{"id":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"NASSER ZARRIN GHALAM AND PARTNERS COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"IR","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"COMPANY","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:08:22.909Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-05T21:06:48.430Z","aliases":[{"id":"ea87ff76-8b6f-4d0d-83df-0f072695401b","entityId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","name":"NASSER ZARRIN GHALAM AND PARTNERS COMPANY","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:08:22.918Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"7e61cb50-54f0-4bad-a58f-ace171f51d36","entityId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","name":"BERELIAN EXCHANGE","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:08:22.922Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"a6327625-e2c8-4b74-8d91-b4ce858daeda","entityId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","name":"NASSER ZARRIN GHALAM AND PARTNERS GENERAL PARTNERSHIP COMPANY","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:08:22.926Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"61c670cd-1137-457f-946d-a632d311306d","entityId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","type":"reg_number","value":"470939","countryId":"IR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:08:22.930Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"3baac775-4407-4816-a4e0-b97d4249fad0","entityId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","type":"tax_id","value":"411489793615","countryId":"IR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:08:22.937Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"ffdf4aca-3ef5-479e-9fd2-e47c82f5b50e","entityId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","regime":"OFAC","program":"IRAN-EO13902","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:08:22.946Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:05:33.240Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"54236","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"54236","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:05:33.234Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"7575f4e4-b257-4c3c-8b7b-0a4eca58957f","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"719ff846-09ea-4b6a-b304-569a2a4ab5e5","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:21:58.203Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:21:58.202Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"719ff846-09ea-4b6a-b304-569a2a4ab5e5","canonicalName":"PRETTYANDY TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"af39a2cb-39a4-4318-a7c0-bc71fe7cfdf0","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"3e32f61b-4072-4a17-9cad-31ddb67127b9","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:02.615Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:02.615Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3e32f61b-4072-4a17-9cad-31ddb67127b9","canonicalName":"KINLERE TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"8468c837-e420-4f0b-8388-6daaaa05297e","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"9c1a3aa6-a8f6-4f23-88eb-d88450b16133","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:21.473Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:21.472Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"9c1a3aa6-a8f6-4f23-88eb-d88450b16133","canonicalName":"FITAGE LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c897d1b1-a7d4-4542-92a5-ad14fbc5f456","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"b0872422-b538-4f8a-af43-452c76c946bb","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:30.754Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:30.753Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b0872422-b538-4f8a-af43-452c76c946bb","canonicalName":"HERO COMPANION LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"533c338b-fed3-41b1-989a-565cbd9d0a22","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"f51d9c68-c101-4c85-9a43-8939c19bd861","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:30.934Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:30.934Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"f51d9c68-c101-4c85-9a43-8939c19bd861","canonicalName":"MARLENA TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c9e66751-1bb5-4075-992b-3bdeaa015d2f","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"58591fd5-f538-4a8a-a73f-b8836ec4006b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:31.031Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:31.030Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"58591fd5-f538-4a8a-a73f-b8836ec4006b","canonicalName":"GUTOWN TRADE LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"29f44636-2b8c-474c-ac7c-939161632f79","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"b64f81c3-839c-49d8-bdd3-3f45d55457dc","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:35.673Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:35.673Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b64f81c3-839c-49d8-bdd3-3f45d55457dc","canonicalName":"CHUNLING HK LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"72e45ade-8c2d-48e7-89fc-232181b9da1a","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"557b0a86-e3a3-4124-a76a-a6e24a90df90","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:43.297Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:43.296Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"557b0a86-e3a3-4124-a76a-a6e24a90df90","canonicalName":"MAGICAL EAGLE LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"3037f273-506f-40c0-ab3f-6838e2518c2c","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"baf465fe-abb8-42c5-9671-2e549c727cf7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:13.534Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:13.534Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"baf465fe-abb8-42c5-9671-2e549c727cf7","canonicalName":"GOLDEN PEN GENERAL TRADING L.L.C","primaryCountryId":"AE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c2ae8e0f-5ff4-4526-92eb-4d763717caf0","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"a0473edd-8e87-491f-b7a7-f54519892c84","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:20.677Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:20.677Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a0473edd-8e87-491f-b7a7-f54519892c84","canonicalName":"XIA TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"18bbf719-4eb2-4b24-8469-38a3913a21ea","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"f8d11cf9-61c6-4c2f-8118-6f5834c5c608","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:25.596Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:25.595Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"f8d11cf9-61c6-4c2f-8118-6f5834c5c608","canonicalName":"PLZCOME LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"fef41254-d82a-4d4f-a34d-0463e2f7b236","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"53701671-a197-40e6-867e-f54b30122097","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:25.747Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:25.746Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"53701671-a197-40e6-867e-f54b30122097","canonicalName":"SALEDIGE TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9b5b14fe-1315-4869-ac56-531c18064788","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"ca400e30-517b-46f3-b36b-d662d6bb757e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:27.663Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:27.662Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ca400e30-517b-46f3-b36b-d662d6bb757e","canonicalName":"BSTSHESH HK LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"0a932afa-7b90-41be-9eca-19c76dc3b785","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"73782801-e027-4398-a862-ad8ea9287636","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:34.135Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:34.134Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"73782801-e027-4398-a862-ad8ea9287636","canonicalName":"YIMINAI AUTOPARTS TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"aa1724f8-734b-40cf-8231-4ba427d030e5","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"d6b549d9-f313-40f1-bfb5-846441cb3cc4","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:35.594Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:35.593Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d6b549d9-f313-40f1-bfb5-846441cb3cc4","canonicalName":"PROFU COMPANY LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"16d6993a-d739-43bb-9ae1-3ca176c34844","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"a92ff97e-0ccc-4da1-852e-344106e11e86","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:37.368Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:37.368Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a92ff97e-0ccc-4da1-852e-344106e11e86","canonicalName":"KONOSAG TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c36f17e7-d8d3-4f89-877c-7474926ce44e","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"d109fef4-e901-4e8f-80aa-34b3c35163c0","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:58.396Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:58.396Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d109fef4-e901-4e8f-80aa-34b3c35163c0","canonicalName":"LASTSIX TRADING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"bf5a872b-25c4-4623-9f77-9abd22a4eb8e","parentId":"dd330b25-b03d-4ee4-9c98-0cde7427e100","childId":"ee8ad206-5c16-4360-b5d3-fab67c79fc58","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:24:00.718Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:24:00.717Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ee8ad206-5c16-4360-b5d3-fab67c79fc58","canonicalName":"QUESTANO HK LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CN"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}