{"id":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK OF RUSSIA","primaryCountryId":"RU","website":"www.sberbank.ru","status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"19 ul. Vavilova","addressCity":"Moscow","addressPostalCode":"117312","employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.868Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:54.432Z","aliases":[{"id":"f2a699e7-bab3-4c84-8a3f-9bef46aedc0e","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK OF RUSSIA","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.870Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"4136118f-01b0-46c7-aeb7-363c267bd007","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"SBERBANK ROSSII","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.872Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"53b96520-5c3d-4281-b0d1-e5cbc07d03ad","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"SBERBANK ROSSII OAO","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.875Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"e294518f-a195-4483-9179-2c67e291b684","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"OTKRYTOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO SBERBANK ROSSII","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.877Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"f405e226-8db7-42ad-a2c5-57f651da19a4","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"SBERBANK OF RUSSIA","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.879Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"8f5cb629-6cd4-4ce9-a7b5-8e20963bb415","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"PJSC SBERBANK","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.882Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"d94ef916-011c-431e-bc2e-6975bb7d31a0","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK OF RUSSIA","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.884Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"6b9a2c0d-8baf-460e-ad0b-5d3328181a8f","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"OJSC SBERBANK OF RUSSIA","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.887Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"f7656ba9-046d-45f1-a966-5859e619eec7","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"JOINT STOCK COMMERCIAL SAVINGS BANK OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.889Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"9159abd6-ccdc-49d9-a3e4-69859dd9880b","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"JOINT STOCK COMMERCIAL SAVINGS BANK OF THE RUSSIAN SOVIET FEDERATIVE SOCIALIST REPUBLIC","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.892Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"7eeec360-ddd4-4ddb-a4a7-d53449910c7f","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"SBERBANK OF RSFSR","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.894Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"f3a61190-42b5-43a1-83fa-c5ac10aec5d8","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"SBERBANK INDIA","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.897Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"c026e432-65c4-4391-870e-215f4d95b9d3","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"SBERBANK MUMBAI","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.899Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"5ff06f71-1795-4b87-96fc-86bb19270dd3","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Sberbank","sourceId":"2a5618c9-d217-4efa-89f9-81eaf0ba29aa","createdAt":"2026-07-18T09:05:47.026Z","source":{"name":"EU Consolidated Sanctions List"}},{"id":"6a9ae5ac-bfe1-4124-9506-840b952f047b","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Сбербанк","sourceId":"2a5618c9-d217-4efa-89f9-81eaf0ba29aa","createdAt":"2026-07-18T09:05:47.030Z","source":{"name":"EU Consolidated Sanctions List"}},{"id":"67247933-cd72-406c-9177-3d986bdc9c85","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"PJSC SBERBANK (PUBLIC JOINT-STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK)","sourceId":"9681e473-40c3-4095-9fb1-3ffc194079f4","createdAt":"2026-07-18T09:12:58.036Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List"}},{"id":"4b986690-e2b6-4da4-9e66-0b6dd42762f3","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"PJSC Sberbank of Russia","sourceId":"9681e473-40c3-4095-9fb1-3ffc194079f4","createdAt":"2026-07-18T09:12:58.040Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List"}},{"id":"a8dcf58d-ede7-4fc2-acb7-60e03afef014","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Sberbank of Russia","sourceId":"9681e473-40c3-4095-9fb1-3ffc194079f4","createdAt":"2026-07-18T09:12:58.045Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List"}},{"id":"b60d8f8e-4d9b-4af8-a3cb-b9b3b719b56c","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Публичное акционерное общество \"Сбербанк России\"","sourceId":"ff099a78-bbba-4e90-a50c-b7e0d1760551","createdAt":"2026-07-27T08:19:05.293Z","source":{"name":"GLEIF"}},{"id":"4fcbbee0-bc60-486d-bfbb-440729ad64f2","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"ПАО Сбербанк","sourceId":"ff099a78-bbba-4e90-a50c-b7e0d1760551","createdAt":"2026-07-27T08:19:05.300Z","source":{"name":"GLEIF"}},{"id":"8c96f81b-5b34-4f55-afc6-ab46375e1192","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Sberbank Rossii","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-07-19T17:21:44.467Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List"}},{"id":"f9e5b863-d651-43f7-8922-66d009b186af","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"PJSC Sberbank","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-07-19T17:21:44.471Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List"}},{"id":"e20094bd-7ba5-4a6a-a503-3b59ed6a5fea","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Sberbank India","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-07-19T17:21:44.473Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List"}},{"id":"70912ae9-768a-49ac-b34a-94e5ea526335","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Sberbank Mumbai","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-07-19T17:21:44.475Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List"}},{"id":"7288f2cc-d60f-4723-9b75-ab8b1dfb6e61","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Sberbank Rossii OAO","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-07-19T17:21:44.477Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List"}},{"id":"9af92e13-8c38-4ac2-a780-05eaf8d2a822","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Otkrytoe Aktsionernoe Obshchestvo Sberbank Rossii","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-07-19T17:21:44.479Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List"}},{"id":"352c44ad-a460-4720-854f-de1fb43d3541","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Open Joint Stock Company Sberbank of Russia","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-07-19T17:21:44.481Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List"}},{"id":"963ca54a-51ad-4d50-8903-09e6549ea458","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"OJSC Sberbank of Russia","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-07-19T17:21:44.483Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List"}},{"id":"97a723fd-1854-4304-b7cd-3bdb8959f341","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Joint Stock Commercial Savings Bank of the Russian Federation","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-07-19T17:21:44.486Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List"}},{"id":"973a75c5-3fcc-4109-bbc3-1ff022196062","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Joint Stock Commercial Savings Bank of the Russian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-07-19T17:21:44.488Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List"}},{"id":"ef273b47-5460-4c50-95f6-a580fcaac45e","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Sberbank of RSFSR","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-07-19T17:21:44.490Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List"}},{"id":"e425dbc6-a38e-41e3-918b-3b9c28ef154d","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"PJSC Sberbank (Public Joint-Stock Company Sberbank)","sourceId":"66ed4dc0-67b5-4ea8-9685-1af45959994b","createdAt":"2026-09-13T15:02:29.767Z","source":{"name":"UK Sanctions List (FCDO)"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"4e67a947-35c4-4659-b77d-dee0360f39c7","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","type":"tax_id","value":"7707083893","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.904Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"d6ce3dbf-6a92-45ce-95ef-7d58796814d8","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","type":"reg_number","value":"1027700132195","countryId":"RU","registerCode":"RA000499","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.902Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"121cb79a-0584-4fed-a8d3-c9720dd739f7","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","type":"lei","value":"549300WE6TAF5EEWQS81","countryId":"","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"ff099a78-bbba-4e90-a50c-b7e0d1760551","createdAt":"2026-07-27T08:19:05.303Z","source":{"name":"GLEIF"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"04d44729-e71c-404f-8df7-2218217ce6ee","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:57:19.571Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:31:02.856Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"ee7ae477d802014b0bc858a6","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"edd716d7-c0ff-44c0-9da6-c9a44221a381","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","regime":"US CSL (SSI)","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-07-19T17:21:44.501Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T07:02:43.524Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://sanctionslist.ofac.treas.gov/Home/ConsolidatedList","validTo":null,"listingId":"SSI-17018","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"f609533e-f061-4c9d-9044-b3849d107cff","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","regime":"US CSL (SSI)","program":"UKRAINE-EO13662","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-07-19T17:21:44.498Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T07:02:43.518Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://sanctionslist.ofac.treas.gov/Home/ConsolidatedList","validTo":null,"listingId":"SSI-17018","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"5ed060a9-cdf7-4199-9bd0-a01f3ae60dbf","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","regime":"UK OFSI","program":"Russia","sourceId":"66ed4dc0-67b5-4ea8-9685-1af45959994b","createdAt":"2026-07-18T09:12:58.063Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T05:00:28.317Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2022-04-06T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"The Russia (Sanctions) (EU Exit) Regulations 2019","reason":"PJSC Sberbank (Public Joint-Stock Company Sberbank) is involved in obtaining a benefit from or supporting the Government of Russia. PJSC Sberbank is Russia’s largest bank by assets controlled, and offers a range of financial services to consumers and business clients. It is a highly significant entity in the Russian financial services sector, a sector of strategic significance to the Government of Russia. The Government of Russia has a controlling share in PJSC Sberbank, meaning that PJSC Sberbank also carries on business as a Government of Russia-affiliated entity.","sanctionType":"Asset Freeze Targets","documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"15076","source":{"name":"UK Sanctions List (FCDO)","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"0624f260-3648-4b16-bb33-20afd0e3cb18","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","regime":"EU","program":"UKR","sourceId":"2a5618c9-d217-4efa-89f9-81eaf0ba29aa","createdAt":"2026-07-18T09:05:47.041Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:30:35.725Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2022-07-21T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"2022/1270 (OJ L193)","reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://eur-lex.europa.eu/legal-content/EN/TXT/PDF/?uri=OJ:L:2022:193:FULL&from=EN","validTo":null,"listingId":"142064","source":{"name":"EU Consolidated Sanctions List","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"e3bd9d1a-9f52-4770-bc92-9be2e636619c","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","regime":"OFAC (non-SDN)","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"b1c64e1f-473f-4b33-9e5a-838d1f703ed1","createdAt":"2026-08-12T14:09:23.814Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:11:23.756Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"17018","source":{"name":"OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"a45d4540-2587-44d9-9e0b-4bd95b20b83f","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","regime":"OFAC (non-SDN)","program":"UKRAINE-EO13662","sourceId":"b1c64e1f-473f-4b33-9e5a-838d1f703ed1","createdAt":"2026-08-12T14:09:23.799Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:11:23.749Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"17018","source":{"name":"OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"4aac4d90-2b7b-431d-9611-dc97df906191","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.914Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:50.343Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"17018","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"20ae36c4-05cb-4d19-bff0-2236ec454ef7","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","regime":"OFAC","program":"UKRAINE-EO13662","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:36.912Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:50.336Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"17018","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"c2cdf35c-8ddd-4fde-b52b-c87ca113ac12","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Olga Yuryevna GOLODETS","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:37:47.581Z","personId":"7cc641d4-8bae-48b3-ba4d-5ef46455d185","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"7cc641d4-8bae-48b3-ba4d-5ef46455d185","canonicalName":"Olga Yuryevna GOLODETS","dateOfBirth":"01 Jun 1962","nationality":"RU","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:09:10.126Z"}]}},{"id":"bee4edd0-a722-44b4-9936-d76983d98158","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Bella Ilyinichna ZLATKIS","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:37:47.631Z","personId":"57072e8c-62bf-412e-902c-874b1dd9a6a0","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"57072e8c-62bf-412e-902c-874b1dd9a6a0","canonicalName":"Bella Ilyinichna ZLATKIS","dateOfBirth":"05 Jul 1948","nationality":"RU","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:09:10.155Z"}]}},{"id":"53d680da-5633-453b-a4a0-5904d5513ed6","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Stanislav Konstantinovich KUZNETSOV","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:37:47.680Z","personId":"cb0e95d7-2f75-433f-b0c9-12ee022bc95e","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"cb0e95d7-2f75-433f-b0c9-12ee022bc95e","canonicalName":"Stanislav Konstantinovich KUZNETSOV","dateOfBirth":"25 Jul 1962","nationality":"RU","position":"Deputy Chairman of Sberbank’s Executive Board","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:09:10.181Z"},{"regime":"Canada","program":"Russia","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T06:01:39.199Z"},{"regime":"UK OFSI","program":"Russia","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T05:01:54.305Z"}]}},{"id":"21be30fb-b57c-4185-863f-ad47ed9e0a7c","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Anatoliy Leonidovich POPOV","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:37:47.730Z","personId":"8ca621e8-028f-4e3c-90dd-e714e71cb719","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"8ca621e8-028f-4e3c-90dd-e714e71cb719","canonicalName":"Anatoliy Leonidovich POPOV","dateOfBirth":"05 Dec 1974","nationality":"RU","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:09:10.209Z"}]}},{"id":"cf233bec-7fc0-4590-8e7f-22ebda09acd4","entityId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","name":"Kirill Aleksandrovich TSAREV","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:37:47.780Z","personId":"3079cb5a-1bee-4ded-b722-2ed5095f5b41","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"3079cb5a-1bee-4ded-b722-2ed5095f5b41","canonicalName":"Kirill Aleksandrovich TSAREV","dateOfBirth":"25 Sep 1978","nationality":"RU","position":"Deputy Chairman of Sberbank’s Executive Board","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:09:10.236Z"},{"regime":"UK OFSI","program":"Russia","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T05:01:54.321Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"ee7ae477d802014b0bc858a6","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:31:02.852Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"SSI-17018","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T07:02:43.513Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List","url":"https://developer.trade.gov/apis","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"15076","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T05:00:28.313Z","source":{"name":"UK Sanctions List (FCDO)","url":"https://sanctionslist.fcdo.gov.uk/docs/UK-Sanctions-List.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"142064","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:30:35.720Z","source":{"name":"EU Consolidated Sanctions List","url":"https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/fsd/fsf/public/files/xmlFullSanctionsList_1_1","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"17018","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:11:23.743Z","source":{"name":"OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/consolidated.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"17018","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:50.331Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"15076","fetchedAt":"2026-10-08T15:04:25.730Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List","url":"https://ofsistorage.blob.core.windows.net/publishlive/2022format/ConList.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"549300WE6TAF5EEWQS81","fetchedAt":"2026-07-27T08:19:19.051Z","source":{"name":"GLEIF","url":"https://api.gleif.org/api/v1","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"8a10c8b7-530b-4ae7-b8f3-320528f28c82","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"be92da8b-15b2-401c-9d1d-07c13bc76537","sourceId":"ff099a78-bbba-4e90-a50c-b7e0d1760551","createdAt":"2026-07-27T08:19:05.311Z","type":"parent","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":null,"confidence":"high","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"be92da8b-15b2-401c-9d1d-07c13bc76537","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY MARKET FUND ADMINISTRATION","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"GLEIF","url":"https://api.gleif.org/api/v1"}},{"id":"b44bc382-b0de-49bd-9e93-c2355323220e","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"f13cced9-d439-4531-976a-cd95fc0c8042","sourceId":"ff099a78-bbba-4e90-a50c-b7e0d1760551","createdAt":"2026-07-27T08:19:19.055Z","type":"parent","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":null,"confidence":"high","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"f13cced9-d439-4531-976a-cd95fc0c8042","canonicalName":"INSURANCE COMPANY SBERBANK LIFE INSURANCE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"GLEIF","url":"https://api.gleif.org/api/v1"}},{"id":"42e4cef0-e9fc-42b0-8200-821a41092d32","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"881c854d-f390-414b-8191-452c8eb06a1d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:00.610Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:00.609Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"881c854d-f390-414b-8191-452c8eb06a1d","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY UNITED CREDIT BUREAU","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"01a26650-ef04-4c6a-b4f5-4a724d0bd269","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"9be51bd8-0c59-498f-b380-5e848ab7e731","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:02.441Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:02.440Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"9be51bd8-0c59-498f-b380-5e848ab7e731","canonicalName":"SBER LEGAL LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d77b1c61-d69d-419b-ac40-81c80adea614","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"f13cced9-d439-4531-976a-cd95fc0c8042","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:02.981Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:02.980Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"f13cced9-d439-4531-976a-cd95fc0c8042","canonicalName":"INSURANCE COMPANY SBERBANK LIFE INSURANCE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"06980d01-a0a8-407d-be09-e43dbf303560","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"4a798ded-953f-47a4-85ff-581e6a7fe7aa","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:03.363Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:03.362Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"4a798ded-953f-47a4-85ff-581e6a7fe7aa","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBERBANK FACTORING","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"93e03b36-7574-455c-b558-7d50fca6b2e3","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"e87b7e3f-db61-464e-b977-da89aa499c8b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:04.983Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:04.982Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e87b7e3f-db61-464e-b977-da89aa499c8b","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY RUTARGET","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"670a597c-420c-491e-b955-a1f7558b1b08","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"53f9401c-3ea2-4d29-87b5-dc0720c84a21","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:10.895Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:10.895Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"53f9401c-3ea2-4d29-87b5-dc0720c84a21","canonicalName":"SETELEM BANK LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"da2e6ef3-052d-49d1-b2a7-b6e13587b033","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"c088c979-e9f4-44fb-93ca-38820677521a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:13.234Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:13.234Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c088c979-e9f4-44fb-93ca-38820677521a","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY LOYALTY PROGRAMS CENTER","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"cb416615-426a-475b-a1f4-c6d66e0e1276","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"bbe43089-ecaa-476c-9427-6c9d5cdf8c0b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:22.455Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:22.454Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"bbe43089-ecaa-476c-9427-6c9d5cdf8c0b","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY BUSINESS ENVIRONMENT","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b5f89f2f-dfca-40b2-85d5-63e65ea3d18b","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"d80d26b8-13cd-48d9-a5ac-9bfd6a4f46d9","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:30.768Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:30.767Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d80d26b8-13cd-48d9-a5ac-9bfd6a4f46d9","canonicalName":"BANKRUPTCY TECHNOLOGY CENTER LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"4b7c543b-dceb-4183-85fa-dd223b860dd3","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"9a0dec50-9b6b-4574-98d2-c1e4949743d2","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:33.247Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:33.246Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"9a0dec50-9b6b-4574-98d2-c1e4949743d2","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBERBANK REAL ESTATE CENTER","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"fabcf6a3-f6fa-4230-85c8-4f59ac3fed6a","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"d28a8977-1b83-42a5-a9d5-b10d14c6b430","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:35.167Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:35.166Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d28a8977-1b83-42a5-a9d5-b10d14c6b430","canonicalName":"SBERBANK EUROPE AG","primaryCountryId":"AT"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c937abe7-7efb-447b-873c-058fb1d06245","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"e6a46990-7a6b-43ba-991d-0509b1bb0a70","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:37.169Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:37.168Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e6a46990-7a6b-43ba-991d-0509b1bb0a70","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK LEASING","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c9163393-14b2-4c9e-9488-bec89ba1ae4d","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"1b334b7d-2dba-4153-a882-905c6bcd86a4","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:39.455Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:39.454Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"1b334b7d-2dba-4153-a882-905c6bcd86a4","canonicalName":"INSURANCE COMPANY SBERBANK INSURANCE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"8aad0385-f53f-46e3-acf8-25db5a8cb202","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"0835348b-5417-474a-87a4-3d4eaf6792db","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:42.788Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:42.787Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0835348b-5417-474a-87a4-3d4eaf6792db","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK PRIVATE PENSION FUND","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"289d5d2e-4409-4e2c-8c38-0374f8915a2e","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"39f95e28-10cb-4ddc-b3b0-99740c183032","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:46.242Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:46.241Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"39f95e28-10cb-4ddc-b3b0-99740c183032","canonicalName":"SBER VOSTOK LIMITED LIABILITY PARTNERSHIP","primaryCountryId":"KZ"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9bed6802-3018-4b3f-99e4-cdc7478d87db","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"5edac3a6-516f-4534-9166-0961d3ddd5c5","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:57.079Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:57.079Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5edac3a6-516f-4534-9166-0961d3ddd5c5","canonicalName":"BARUS LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"aa28e5d9-273c-4242-bada-245f4404439c","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"d8af356e-e1e1-4479-9b80-e2102ec48744","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:03.774Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:03.774Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d8af356e-e1e1-4479-9b80-e2102ec48744","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBERBANK FINANCIAL COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"7932f1b8-f70f-482d-bb08-12fb7aab3252","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"8e2f0569-c936-41ab-9e93-4dc024b39d09","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:05.198Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:05.198Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"8e2f0569-c936-41ab-9e93-4dc024b39d09","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBERBANK CAPITAL","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"fb7dd267-29bd-4c81-9041-a27df0ae9d90","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"4e8c741c-2e21-47ee-b882-75b232fe0f55","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:14.476Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:14.475Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"4e8c741c-2e21-47ee-b882-75b232fe0f55","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY YOOMONEY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"39230059-ac96-4f58-9166-2c7639d5b3c1","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"75b6edb3-0d38-4d18-9ffa-90c348a11c76","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:14.582Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:14.582Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"75b6edb3-0d38-4d18-9ffa-90c348a11c76","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBERBANK SERVICE","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"fbc82506-2120-4d73-93fd-6acf00491d2c","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"be92da8b-15b2-401c-9d1d-07c13bc76537","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:14.604Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:14.604Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"be92da8b-15b2-401c-9d1d-07c13bc76537","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY MARKET FUND ADMINISTRATION","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"1dd95209-8ad7-4f81-9bf1-6b48fd7b4318","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"000d7905-c33d-4b44-92d1-c367b5c902f6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:17.463Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:17.462Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"000d7905-c33d-4b44-92d1-c367b5c902f6","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY KORUS CONSULTING CIS","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f9f0490c-4ac2-4989-98d1-36c7d2ff77dc","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"234cd2fb-e510-44b8-897f-fc835aba0488","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:20.413Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:20.412Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"234cd2fb-e510-44b8-897f-fc835aba0488","canonicalName":"VYDAYUSHCHIESYA KREDITY MICROCREDIT COMPANY LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a57cd538-9423-4572-a568-159354557f6e","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"46055ff0-a6e9-4bad-a84d-540c86c58abb","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:20.707Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:20.706Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"46055ff0-a6e9-4bad-a84d-540c86c58abb","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY ACTIVE BUSINESS CONSULT","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ccd17611-9aa6-4738-b8a6-a0ab2d9da936","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"3214ce87-085b-4142-962d-75d4e37e08dd","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:28.163Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:28.163Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3214ce87-085b-4142-962d-75d4e37e08dd","canonicalName":"ARIMERO HOLDING LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CY"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5e371013-aa7c-4a08-bcb7-4c2ae78b4956","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"0fec76d4-ccc4-448a-88e6-6a80a4fe1a90","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:30.047Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:30.047Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0fec76d4-ccc4-448a-88e6-6a80a4fe1a90","canonicalName":"OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY BPS-SBERBANK","primaryCountryId":"BY"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"96f67870-27ae-4aa4-a577-8e536b5486ee","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"cb24c9df-0f9b-4d9b-8f1c-b8ee7cc92bc7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:30.718Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:30.717Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"cb24c9df-0f9b-4d9b-8f1c-b8ee7cc92bc7","canonicalName":"TEKHNOLOGII KREDITOVANIYA LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"45d499fb-4d26-4d58-9837-f947f96cafce","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"bc06b439-1978-4694-b922-0893ec5b8f2f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:33.603Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:33.603Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"bc06b439-1978-4694-b922-0893ec5b8f2f","canonicalName":"SOVREMENNYE TEKHNOLOGII LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"eee7dcf1-f7a2-4554-be4e-22fb073abe29","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"2a089969-6ec4-4f65-8139-802740499f3c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:37.183Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:37.183Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"2a089969-6ec4-4f65-8139-802740499f3c","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBERBANK INVESTMENTS","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e1752e8e-f9b7-4095-84ea-fea132895e99","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"26ec2540-4304-439e-8941-3c0ff084706d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:40.968Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:40.967Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"26ec2540-4304-439e-8941-3c0ff084706d","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBERBANK CIB HOLDING","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ab765069-a0fd-487a-9c4e-a9aa3b534493","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"92d00fc3-5bbd-4d47-a40e-5f16aebf0c12","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:42.573Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:42.573Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"92d00fc3-5bbd-4d47-a40e-5f16aebf0c12","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK AUTOMATED TRADE SYSTEM","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"1431064a-ab38-4197-b8a2-4f8123c05bf0","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"79017e39-e028-4d03-8551-a6842c2e6748","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:45.066Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:45.065Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"79017e39-e028-4d03-8551-a6842c2e6748","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY RASCHETNIYE RESHENIYA","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"82ee7430-d15c-43cc-828a-229bf2e669a9","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"7055751a-aa24-4b15-aeca-11f687b51b0d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:48.200Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:48.200Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"7055751a-aa24-4b15-aeca-11f687b51b0d","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK TECHNOLOGIES","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"38270365-dbeb-4ba4-ba1b-86c65f44ac1c","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"bc5a6d70-5c99-451e-94ac-a9b5756f2f2f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:49.756Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:49.755Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"bc5a6d70-5c99-451e-94ac-a9b5756f2f2f","canonicalName":"SB SECURITIES SA","primaryCountryId":"LU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"bb6ee7f5-a5fe-4e0f-bfcc-bea0470baac8","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"50676b1e-6a69-4ead-9736-47b7e896b6e9","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:49.883Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:49.883Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"50676b1e-6a69-4ead-9736-47b7e896b6e9","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY SBERBANK","primaryCountryId":"UA"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"0afa9e8e-99ef-47b8-803f-b21267bc29e5","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"4bc9d30b-d379-4682-873c-f77e71feb961","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:51.499Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:51.498Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"4bc9d30b-d379-4682-873c-f77e71feb961","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"6c59b780-97fe-49b9-a976-fb548988353f","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"234c0f34-7f79-42f1-b786-300ecc1740b7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:53.066Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:53.065Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"234c0f34-7f79-42f1-b786-300ecc1740b7","canonicalName":"IKS JOINT STOCK COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5433d8cd-eab0-441b-b191-3802d383b64a","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"100763d3-59ef-4d59-a52d-296adde6ca62","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:57.075Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:57.074Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"100763d3-59ef-4d59-a52d-296adde6ca62","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY STRATEGY PARTNERS GROUP","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5d74bb0c-ba5c-4493-bb12-13e9fdf2ff11","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"216c3988-5615-4332-8cc9-a57654e807df","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:57.812Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:57.812Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"216c3988-5615-4332-8cc9-a57654e807df","canonicalName":"AUCTION LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5d26739f-a55f-447c-93f0-ac2952de0399","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"adfa704a-fc94-4a9a-92eb-79acb0e2c363","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:58.566Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:58.566Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"adfa704a-fc94-4a9a-92eb-79acb0e2c363","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBERBANK INSURANCE BROKER","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f74f49e1-8936-46b2-a35c-422197f4b758","parentId":"e37c16ed-7bea-4684-9898-af551e4de3ca","childId":"726d18d1-23a5-48c3-91ab-0a813aff5fb2","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:24:07.174Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:24:07.174Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"726d18d1-23a5-48c3-91ab-0a813aff5fb2","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY PROMISING INVESTMENTS","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}