{"id":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"STATE CORPORATION ROSTEC","primaryCountryId":"RU","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"24 Usacheva Street","addressCity":"Moscow","addressPostalCode":"119048","employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:37.230Z","updatedAt":"2026-07-21T17:24:07.936Z","aliases":[{"id":"3858886a-ceb8-4888-b741-f1c9ca7ec5bf","entityId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","name":"STATE CORPORATION ROSTEC","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:37.232Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"ad0df193-814b-4db9-85e7-33f7afef5218","entityId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","name":"STATE CORPORATION FOR THE PROMOTION OF THE DEVELOPMENT, MANUFACTURE, AND EXPORT OF HIGH TECH PRODUCTS ROSTEC","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:37.235Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"ed3fcd81-a2de-42f2-9480-61a8274714e1","entityId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","name":"Rostec (Russian Technologies State Corporation)","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-07-21T17:24:07.928Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"9dfac87a-2d60-433d-ae16-6e7548965873","entityId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","type":"tax_id","value":"7704274402","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:37.238Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"51c92d54-d3cd-41f4-a65d-4a61d4644ced","entityId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","regime":"US CSL (EL)","program":"Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-07-21T17:24:07.930Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T07:01:40.587Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2022-03-03T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"87 FR 12240; 87 FR 34136","reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.bis.gov/regulations/ear/744#supplement-4-744","validTo":null,"listingId":"EL-d9414dfbe52b2d26b61a04d834ce0fc7d952eabd36308660f422d84a","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"b6838470-5a1b-4833-840b-6520f895834d","entityId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","regime":"OFAC (non-SDN)","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"b1c64e1f-473f-4b33-9e5a-838d1f703ed1","createdAt":"2026-08-12T14:09:24.486Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:11:24.505Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"17260","source":{"name":"OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"9005f146-abe3-4777-9c20-2f3588252764","entityId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","regime":"OFAC (non-SDN)","program":"UKRAINE-EO13662","sourceId":"b1c64e1f-473f-4b33-9e5a-838d1f703ed1","createdAt":"2026-08-12T14:09:24.475Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:11:24.498Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"17260","source":{"name":"OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"45d1be67-1582-4f97-bb7d-291d0eba1adc","entityId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:37.246Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:52.213Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"17260","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"2c473b62-9eb7-4a68-b109-c9c2e2ebb69f","entityId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","regime":"OFAC","program":"UKRAINE-EO13662","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:37.244Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:52.207Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"17260","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"EL-d9414dfbe52b2d26b61a04d834ce0fc7d952eabd36308660f422d84a","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T07:01:40.584Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List","url":"https://developer.trade.gov/apis","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"17260","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:11:24.494Z","source":{"name":"OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/consolidated.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"17260","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:00:52.203Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"ae9ad587-2236-40e9-abf2-d332ba806aec","parentId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","childId":"da196938-eff9-4cdf-b499-ad9a7f0cdac3","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:00.763Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:00.763Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"da196938-eff9-4cdf-b499-ad9a7f0cdac3","canonicalName":"NPK TEKHMASH OAO","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"61c5163e-a2c1-4eb8-a041-456e0f954d66","parentId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","childId":"72280620-6964-41b6-b8c0-6b982539a308","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:05.850Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:05.849Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"72280620-6964-41b6-b8c0-6b982539a308","canonicalName":"OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY RUSSIAN ELECTRONICS","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"4edd8731-a62d-4383-a74b-b4ce075513cc","parentId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","childId":"834a9985-638f-49e1-b26d-c2e68b78f800","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:14.008Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:14.007Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"834a9985-638f-49e1-b26d-c2e68b78f800","canonicalName":"ROSOBORONEKSPORT OAO","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"0df58f91-5da4-46ab-927c-3fc1219b7263","parentId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","childId":"f17567d5-f777-446e-ad59-2e255d317cad","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:21.252Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:21.251Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"f17567d5-f777-446e-ad59-2e255d317cad","canonicalName":"OTKRYTOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO NOVO-VYATKA","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b8194ae5-e7a4-4d14-83fc-5384978de920","parentId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","childId":"ad7ce8a2-c6ff-434b-9adf-40ddc1215dec","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:44.069Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:44.068Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ad7ce8a2-c6ff-434b-9adf-40ddc1215dec","canonicalName":"RT-CAPITAL LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9aba3e0b-f923-4313-8c3b-a432fd4c5efb","parentId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","childId":"d91ad22d-f2be-49a0-a382-27df4a81fceb","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:46.831Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:46.831Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d91ad22d-f2be-49a0-a382-27df4a81fceb","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY UNITED ENGINE CORPORATION","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"50895f78-4ffd-40bd-bcd8-f0c1fd8bc270","parentId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","childId":"ca38e991-359f-46cd-9f25-b880b177cc6d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:51.354Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:51.353Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ca38e991-359f-46cd-9f25-b880b177cc6d","canonicalName":"OTKRYTOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO VNESHNEEKONOMICHESKOE OBEDINENIE TEKHNOPROMEKSPORT","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d40b5e7d-9628-45cb-b416-2dd486eb27c1","parentId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","childId":"c4ebdf50-46b1-400d-9455-b181cf0281cd","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:22:52.178Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:22:52.178Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c4ebdf50-46b1-400d-9455-b181cf0281cd","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMMERCIAL BANK NOVIKOMBANK","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"1329d0e2-3334-4742-9782-2cb522ceeb51","parentId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","childId":"b6b7730d-137a-478a-bac9-18619df0a4b2","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:06.036Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:06.036Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b6b7730d-137a-478a-bac9-18619df0a4b2","canonicalName":"RT-BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"44f78252-d7c7-4cfd-aba7-74a2de2db21f","parentId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","childId":"58b3dad1-2d92-4306-9f51-9fef93f7e649","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:06.119Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:06.118Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"58b3dad1-2d92-4306-9f51-9fef93f7e649","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY SHVABE","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f9ca9d3f-d620-404f-9c17-6265418912aa","parentId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","childId":"57d3eb6f-aade-417a-b38f-12f57081db68","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:09.363Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:09.362Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"57d3eb6f-aade-417a-b38f-12f57081db68","canonicalName":"Joint Stock Company RT-Tekhpriemka","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5fe8a60d-b858-42ae-8973-77a0c341e1d9","parentId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","childId":"8e4c4b33-0ed2-4f0a-be3f-2d10c2d61819","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:16.686Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:16.686Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"8e4c4b33-0ed2-4f0a-be3f-2d10c2d61819","canonicalName":"JSC NPO HIGH PRECISION SYSTEMS","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"43c5544a-9390-4aeb-8fb9-f337706d866f","parentId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","childId":"116e19e3-942e-4e4e-b722-8039fa499f70","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:22.384Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:22.383Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"116e19e3-942e-4e4e-b722-8039fa499f70","canonicalName":"VERTOLETY ROSSII AO","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"03645e6e-305c-4557-afea-66f2d381fce7","parentId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","childId":"d9bf9474-ea28-4b3e-abe6-3f166ac203dd","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:33.615Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:33.615Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d9bf9474-ea28-4b3e-abe6-3f166ac203dd","canonicalName":"RT-PROJECT TECHNOLOGY OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"bfb7b2a2-6e34-4d18-9a3e-9bbf52936c91","parentId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","childId":"3594c1db-958d-4229-a5c7-2fced2cfd953","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:35.074Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:35.073Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3594c1db-958d-4229-a5c7-2fced2cfd953","canonicalName":"ASIA TRADING & CONSTRUCTION PTE LTD","primaryCountryId":"SG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"310b84eb-2f5a-4a61-9491-78c38af7a76a","parentId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","childId":"96fff082-21d3-4f14-9938-ad7937b66fb7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:44.425Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:44.424Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"96fff082-21d3-4f14-9938-ad7937b66fb7","canonicalName":"RT-INFORM LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"1c881b0d-71f0-4ece-8f6f-dcd34e7024eb","parentId":"e37f5e66-9726-444d-8e7a-0017c5eaead3","childId":"df1a3977-ccb9-4e16-a08b-76ba4262da03","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:23:46.027Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:23:46.026Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"df1a3977-ccb9-4e16-a08b-76ba4262da03","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY TEKHNODINAMIKA","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}