{"id":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"SOVCOMBANK OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU","website":"sovcombank.ru","status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"COMPANY","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"46 Prospekt Tekstilshchikov Kostroma 156000 Russia","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:44.720Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:00.426Z","aliases":[{"id":"8f4c958c-75b2-4981-9cb9-899bf2d2ba9f","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"SOVCOMBANK OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:44.722Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"cf65972e-8bb9-4763-bf2e-01b51ffe2507","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"SOVCOMBANK OJSC","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:44.724Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"e2db7875-df5c-42bc-98d5-d1326026d7af","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"PJSC SOVCOMBANK","sourceId":"9681e473-40c3-4095-9fb1-3ffc194079f4","createdAt":"2026-08-03T17:17:32.281Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List"}},{"id":"1c545583-7b1c-40dd-96e0-46ac6915f638","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"Sovkombank","sourceId":"9681e473-40c3-4095-9fb1-3ffc194079f4","createdAt":"2026-08-03T17:17:32.283Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List"}},{"id":"d6c12d1e-cc4e-424c-a967-73ea49730a64","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"Sovcombank","sourceId":"f5280f75-52d2-4617-a446-740ae3a9577f","createdAt":"2026-08-03T17:17:32.284Z","source":{"name":"Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List"}},{"id":"31688e08-8d32-4b01-a22d-9d4c44402d5d","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"Совкомбанк","sourceId":"f5280f75-52d2-4617-a446-740ae3a9577f","createdAt":"2026-08-03T17:17:32.285Z","source":{"name":"Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List"}},{"id":"419e8246-51c9-4f53-a1d9-fa9caad95fa0","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"Buycombank","sourceId":"17544574-74c4-4ccd-93e0-7f0aa625d80d","createdAt":"2026-08-03T17:17:32.861Z","source":{"name":"Switzerland SECO Sanctions List"}},{"id":"b46f9733-8efa-48f4-977f-776dc6f29815","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"Open Joint Stock Company Sovcombank","sourceId":"b1e0421c-3037-4b67-b837-9aed55feb710","createdAt":"2026-08-09T20:42:09.123Z","source":{"name":"New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register"}},{"id":"01a6efd1-aa63-49b5-9f41-7b9d41eae4d0","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"ПАО Сoвкoмбaнк","sourceId":"66ed4dc0-67b5-4ea8-9685-1af45959994b","createdAt":"2026-09-13T15:02:29.747Z","source":{"name":"UK Sanctions List (FCDO)"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"27bcce40-906b-4ba0-89b4-7169c2a3463c","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","type":"tax_id","value":"4401116480","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:44.727Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"78db2e7b-6dfb-422a-94fd-0d533e0ffa74","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","regime":"New Zealand","program":"Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities","sourceId":"b1e0421c-3037-4b67-b837-9aed55feb710","createdAt":"2026-08-09T20:42:09.124Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-08-09T15:19:52.361Z","delistedAt":"2026-09-08T07:20:30.578Z","designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"nz-BAN-15","source":{"name":"New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"3363da68-fc0a-461b-bcc4-2b228c87bb8e","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","regime":"UK OFSI","program":"Russia","sourceId":"66ed4dc0-67b5-4ea8-9685-1af45959994b","createdAt":"2026-08-03T17:17:32.288Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T05:00:30.861Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2022-02-28T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"The Russia (Sanctions) (EU Exit) Regulations 2019","reason":"PJSC SOVCOMBANK is a large and profitable private bank which obtains a benefit from the Russian Government, and/or supports the Russian Government. PJSC SOVCOMBANK has received financing from the Russian Direct Investment Fund and therefore carries on business as a Government of Russia-affiliated entity. It also carries on business of economic significance to the Government of Russia in view of PJSC SOVCOMBANK'S strategic role in the Russian economy. Furthermore, PJSC SOVCOMBANK carries on business in a sector of strategic significance to the Government of Russia as it operates in the Russian financial services sector.","sanctionType":"Asset Freeze Targets","documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"14200","source":{"name":"UK Sanctions List (FCDO)","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"b50cff4c-c16c-4674-a74f-f20a55f51782","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","regime":"OFAC","program":"UKRAINE-EO13662","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:44.734Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:02:38.629Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"34737","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"61894bb2-406c-4506-8d14-af479b868c52","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:44.732Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:02:38.596Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"34737","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"a4e6c05b-7ef2-4e99-9070-565fd29e2bbc","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:57:08.402Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:58.369Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"d06793be117e41197d94c9b8","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"af2b9c80-5bc3-492b-9dfd-9aaf9042ea01","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","regime":"New Zealand","program":"Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities","sourceId":"b1e0421c-3037-4b67-b837-9aed55feb710","createdAt":"2026-09-08T07:20:15.686Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-20T07:20:19.905Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2022-04-20T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":null,"reason":"Financial entity of signficance","sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.mfat.govt.nz/en/countries-and-regions/europe/ukraine/russian-invasion-of-ukraine/sanctions/russia-sanctions-register","validTo":null,"listingId":"BAN-15","source":{"name":"New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"912895aa-2122-4f32-aed9-43f3dabe50b9","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","regime":"France gels des avoirs","program":"(UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)","sourceId":"65aeb983-c99a-431a-b5e9-79232df62b41","createdAt":"2026-09-12T15:44:39.561Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T09:31:17.775Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":"Sovcombank, anciennement connue sous le nom de Buycombank, est l’une des plus grandes banques de Russie et est reconnue comme un établissement financier/de crédit russe d’importance systémique par le gouvernement et la Banque centrale de Russie. Sovcombank entretient des contacts et coopère avec des entreprises liées au secteur de l’armement, telles que Kamaz, pour laquelle la banque a procédé à une émission obligataire en juillet 2022. Elle a également procédé à des émissions obligataires pour VEB et DOM.RF. Sovcombank est donc une personne morale, une entité ou un organisme ayant une activité dans des secteurs économiques qui constituent une source substantielle de revenus pour le gouvernement de la Fédération de Russie, qui est responsable de l’annexion de la Crimée et de la déstabilisation de l’Ukraine","sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"3537","source":{"name":"France Registre national des gels","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"3eb5f42f-1af6-4aa0-a951-9c4160e482c0","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","regime":"France gels des avoirs","program":"(UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)","sourceId":"65aeb983-c99a-431a-b5e9-79232df62b41","createdAt":"2026-09-12T15:44:39.554Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T09:31:17.768Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":"Sovcombank, anciennement connue sous le nom de Buycombank, est l’une des plus grandes banques de Russie et est reconnue comme un établissement financier/de crédit russe d’importance systémique par le gouvernement et la Banque centrale de Russie. Sovcombank entretient des contacts et coopère avec des entreprises liées au secteur de l’armement, telles que Kamaz, pour laquelle la banque a procédé à une émission obligataire en juillet 2022. Elle a également procédé à des émissions obligataires pour VEB et DOM.RF. Sovcombank est donc une personne morale, une entité ou un organisme ayant une activité dans des secteurs économiques qui constituent une source substantielle de revenus pour le gouvernement de la Fédération de Russie, qui est responsable de l’annexion de la Crimée et de la déstabilisation de l’Ukraine","sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"2352","source":{"name":"France Registre national des gels","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"e1af5cff-38f6-4802-bd28-217041bb7ee7","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","regime":"Switzerland SECO","program":"Situation in Ukraine","sourceId":"17544574-74c4-4ccd-93e0-7f0aa625d80d","createdAt":"2026-08-17T09:01:31.223Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T09:01:17.916Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2022-04-13T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"Ordinance of 4 March 2022 on measures related to the situation in Ukraine (RS 946.231.176.72), Art. 15 para. 1 and 4 (Financial sanctions) and art. 29 para. 1 (Travel ban), annexe 8","reason":null,"sanctionType":"Financial sanctions; Travel ban","documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"54329","source":{"name":"Switzerland SECO Sanctions List","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"5fd338cc-7bf2-4e43-b2fb-e8edb482ed25","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","regime":"Switzerland SECO","program":"Situation in Ukraine","sourceId":"17544574-74c4-4ccd-93e0-7f0aa625d80d","createdAt":"2026-08-03T17:17:32.865Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T09:01:09.808Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2022-04-13T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"Ordinance of 4 March 2022 on measures related to the situation in Ukraine (RS 946.231.176.72), Art. 27 (Banks subject to a transaction ban), annexe 14","reason":null,"sanctionType":"Banks subject to a transaction ban","documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"51040","source":{"name":"Switzerland SECO Sanctions List","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"e8c1f7a8-452c-411f-9950-c7de5d067c07","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","regime":"Japan MOF","program":"asset-freeze","sourceId":"47fa62c9-08cd-4d7f-af98-e5c595a5da37","createdAt":"2026-08-03T17:17:32.864Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T08:30:32.852Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2022-03-03T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"MOFA public notice No. 5","reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"030-000005","source":{"name":"Japan MOF Sanctions List","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"f01e8bc1-2776-4bb5-83dc-d87648097526","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","regime":"Australia DFAT","program":"Autonomous (Russia)","sourceId":"3b04db2f-e886-4e52-806e-362b4f816794","createdAt":"2026-08-03T17:17:32.862Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T06:30:23.640Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2022-03-18T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"Autonomous Sanctions (Designated Persons and Entities and Declared Persons—Russia and Ukraine) Amendment (No. 8) Instrument 2022","reason":null,"sanctionType":"Targeted financial sanction","documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"6776","source":{"name":"Australia DFAT Consolidated List","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"4a41c989-6e4a-4a9f-a450-75a1f3e0aac3","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","regime":"Canada","program":"Russia","sourceId":"f5280f75-52d2-4617-a446-740ae3a9577f","createdAt":"2026-08-03T17:17:32.287Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T06:00:19.815Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2022-02-24T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"Special Economic Measures (Russia) Regulations, Schedule 1, Part 2","reason":null,"sanctionType":"Dealings ban","documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"russia-1, Part 2-87-sovcombank","source":{"name":"Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"d8f6a2fc-c15e-49b6-9d8b-f792f667498e","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"Dmitry Vladimirovich GUSEV","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:37:41.414Z","personId":"784a3e32-c31a-42b3-b1f4-bc159f3eb9d7","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"784a3e32-c31a-42b3-b1f4-bc159f3eb9d7","canonicalName":"Dmitry Vladimirovich GUSEV","dateOfBirth":"25 Jan 1976","nationality":"RU","position":"Chairman of the Management Board, SOVCOMBANK","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:46.105Z"},{"regime":"UK OFSI","program":"Russia","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T05:02:04.471Z"}]}},{"id":"dba54fd6-b5f5-4e6a-9820-71ec6d9c28da","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"Mikhail Lvovich KUCHMENT","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:37:41.468Z","personId":"756cbbbb-49a8-4583-8870-35e98d64fde3","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"756cbbbb-49a8-4583-8870-35e98d64fde3","canonicalName":"Mikhail Lvovich KUCHMENT","dateOfBirth":"28 Aug 1973","nationality":"RU","position":"Head of the Supervisory Board of SOVCOMBANK","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:46.142Z"},{"regime":"UK OFSI","program":"Russia","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T05:02:04.481Z"}]}},{"id":"cdbae48b-67bc-4747-9995-b72fbdaedd65","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"Sergey Nikolaevich BONDAROVICH","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:37:41.521Z","personId":"b1874a77-ce66-4f12-a1e0-4f6db6b25720","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"b1874a77-ce66-4f12-a1e0-4f6db6b25720","canonicalName":"Sergey Nikolaevich BONDAROVICH","dateOfBirth":"20 Feb 1968","nationality":"RU","position":"Deputy Chairman of SOVCOMBANK","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:46.169Z"},{"regime":"UK OFSI","program":"Russia","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T05:02:08.924Z"}]}},{"id":"556c2add-c366-4aa8-a196-a588914effdb","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"Anatoly Alexandrovich BRAVERMAN","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:37:41.578Z","personId":"3568f321-8c2c-4edc-a794-c73b88996d17","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"3568f321-8c2c-4edc-a794-c73b88996d17","canonicalName":"Anatoly Alexandrovich BRAVERMAN","dateOfBirth":"05 Aug 1985","nationality":"RU","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:46.197Z"}]}},{"id":"f6eaec79-af2f-42d2-b9ea-d33f41193ace","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"Oleg Alexandrovich MASHTALYAR","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:37:41.630Z","personId":"3c1246a1-65e7-4f49-bf1a-1646de95f02c","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"3c1246a1-65e7-4f49-bf1a-1646de95f02c","canonicalName":"Oleg Alexandrovich MASHTALYAR","dateOfBirth":"28 Sep 1971","nationality":"RU","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:46.225Z"}]}},{"id":"63a87931-475a-483f-bf25-1b35cd128522","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"Mikhail Olegovich AVTUKHOV","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:37:41.678Z","personId":"f0f23f58-9216-416a-8366-0ed02a8a5d0e","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"f0f23f58-9216-416a-8366-0ed02a8a5d0e","canonicalName":"Mikhail Olegovich AVTUKHOV","dateOfBirth":"13 Oct 1974","nationality":"RU","position":"Member of SOVCOMBANK’s Management Board","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:46.252Z"},{"regime":"UK OFSI","program":"Russia","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T05:02:08.893Z"}]}},{"id":"df088945-7162-4340-8023-c12fa922e625","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"Albert Alexandrovich BORIS","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:37:41.733Z","personId":"98875882-1961-4f7d-8ca1-b15ad80089e0","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"98875882-1961-4f7d-8ca1-b15ad80089e0","canonicalName":"Albert Alexandrovich BORIS","dateOfBirth":"06 Jun 1985","nationality":"RU","position":"Member of SOVCOMBANK’s Management Board","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:46.280Z"},{"regime":"UK OFSI","program":"Russia","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T05:02:08.914Z"}]}},{"id":"ee4e357e-c0ef-4755-9c69-8928f227f470","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"Dmitry Vladimirovich KHOTIMSKIY","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:37:41.786Z","personId":"63153b29-cf49-43b2-a8bc-13be136f2b3a","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"63153b29-cf49-43b2-a8bc-13be136f2b3a","canonicalName":"Dmitry Vladimirovich KHOTIMSKIY","dateOfBirth":"29 Jun 1973","nationality":"RU","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:46.309Z"}]}},{"id":"0b96dd27-8ea6-438b-81b8-2205d9e957e8","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"Irina Nikolayevna KASHINA","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:37:41.834Z","personId":"34fd68b7-ef80-4040-8005-94d95a241a7c","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"34fd68b7-ef80-4040-8005-94d95a241a7c","canonicalName":"Irina Nikolayevna KASHINA","dateOfBirth":"27 Jul 1956","nationality":"RU","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:46.336Z"}]}},{"id":"ddb6d973-9793-4122-9889-bcae4d82c4e6","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"Dmitry Vladimirovich BARYSHNIKOV","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:37:41.886Z","personId":"5481a96b-3c8e-4ed4-9b8c-17cff247211c","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"5481a96b-3c8e-4ed4-9b8c-17cff247211c","canonicalName":"Dmitry Vladimirovich BARYSHNIKOV","dateOfBirth":"06 Nov 1976","nationality":"RU","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:46.363Z"}]}},{"id":"c5a11de6-1800-4615-9359-7807914de9f1","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"Sergey Vladimirovich KHOTIMSKIY","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:37:41.942Z","personId":"420a4012-ccbf-4209-8821-57acb716e20e","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"420a4012-ccbf-4209-8821-57acb716e20e","canonicalName":"Sergey Vladimirovich KHOTIMSKIY","dateOfBirth":"12 Apr 1978","nationality":"RU","position":"(!) First Deputy Chairman Sovcombank (2) Member of the Supervisory Board Sovcombank","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:46.392Z"},{"regime":"UK OFSI","program":"Russia","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T05:02:08.871Z"}]}},{"id":"f8eaa57a-c73f-4c0f-a394-c96c7bdd4e59","entityId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","name":"Elena Alexandrovna CHERSTVOVA","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:37:42.012Z","personId":"a68fa9ac-4404-49c4-a0dc-b61ff404fa40","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"a68fa9ac-4404-49c4-a0dc-b61ff404fa40","canonicalName":"Elena Alexandrovna CHERSTVOVA","dateOfBirth":"06 Feb 1975","nationality":"RU","position":"Member of SOVCOMBANK’s Management Board","sanctions":[{"regime":"UK OFSI","program":"Russia","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T05:02:08.903Z"},{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:46.418Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"14200","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T05:00:30.856Z","source":{"name":"UK Sanctions List (FCDO)","url":"https://sanctionslist.fcdo.gov.uk/docs/UK-Sanctions-List.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"34737","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:02:38.535Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"d06793be117e41197d94c9b8","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:30:58.367Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"nz-BAN-15","fetchedAt":"2026-10-20T07:20:19.898Z","source":{"name":"New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register","url":"https://www.mfat.govt.nz/en/countries-and-regions/europe/ukraine/russian-invasion-of-ukraine/sanctions/russia-sanctions-register","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"4516","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T09:31:17.764Z","source":{"name":"France Registre national des gels","url":"https://gels-avoirs.dgtresor.gouv.fr/","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"54329","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T09:01:17.909Z","source":{"name":"Switzerland SECO Sanctions List","url":"https://www.seco.admin.ch/seco/en/home/Aussenwirtschaftspolitik_Wirtschaftliche_Zusammenarbeit/Wirtschaftsbeziehungen/exportkontrollen-und-sanktionen/sanktionen-embargos.html","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"51040","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T09:01:09.804Z","source":{"name":"Switzerland SECO Sanctions List","url":"https://www.seco.admin.ch/seco/en/home/Aussenwirtschaftspolitik_Wirtschaftliche_Zusammenarbeit/Wirtschaftsbeziehungen/exportkontrollen-und-sanktionen/sanktionen-embargos.html","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"030-000005","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T08:30:32.848Z","source":{"name":"Japan MOF Sanctions List","url":"https://www.mof.go.jp/international_policy/gaitame_kawase/gaitame/economic_sanctions/list.html","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"6776","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T06:30:23.636Z","source":{"name":"Australia DFAT Consolidated List","url":"https://www.dfat.gov.au/international-relations/security/sanctions/consolidated-list","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"russia-1, Part 2-87-sovcombank","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T06:00:19.811Z","source":{"name":"Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List","url":"https://www.international.gc.ca/world-monde/international_relations-relations_internationales/sanctions/consolidated-consolide.aspx","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"14200","fetchedAt":"2026-10-08T15:04:25.766Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List","url":"https://ofsistorage.blob.core.windows.net/publishlive/2022format/ConList.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"e09ebdb3-3ebd-4901-a3da-17e769157514","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"3b19d1d2-0b18-436b-9fd5-5d8781881677","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:47.891Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:47.890Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3b19d1d2-0b18-436b-9fd5-5d8781881677","canonicalName":"PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY KB VOSTOCHNY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"88bad653-f2c3-4eea-805a-06bf06d6f430","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"2fceec52-8d7c-4a38-bc4f-e19830959e19","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:50.244Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:50.244Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"2fceec52-8d7c-4a38-bc4f-e19830959e19","canonicalName":"SOVKOM FAKTORING","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2e961702-79fb-457f-bb57-c3bf4d3fc532","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"11f5ff8f-3886-4e4b-8a0f-71ef0ca3f89e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:46.982Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:46.982Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"11f5ff8f-3886-4e4b-8a0f-71ef0ca3f89e","canonicalName":"TSIFROVYE TEKHNOLOGII BUDUSHCHEGO LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"cecfb03c-9747-43ce-88f7-eebb07ccb275","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"526a7bee-4961-43f5-9f9c-257090c45841","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:01.090Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:01.089Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"526a7bee-4961-43f5-9f9c-257090c45841","canonicalName":"GMCS MANAGEMENT LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ae1dbd61-19c3-47a3-8921-db3fa7a5e4c2","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"362331ae-ae5d-419f-b8ce-741056937d71","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:02.244Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:02.244Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"362331ae-ae5d-419f-b8ce-741056937d71","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY SOVCOMBANK LIFE","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b8573d7b-736d-4a74-8561-ac1b4bca8d26","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"54e4cc6f-a29d-4c4a-a726-2172b94c2a40","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:59.987Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:59.986Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"54e4cc6f-a29d-4c4a-a726-2172b94c2a40","canonicalName":"BANK NATIONAL FACTORING COMPANY JOINT STOCK COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"320edaeb-bf99-4c1f-9849-2dc6a6307c6b","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"bd66d0b5-bbb2-43dd-af27-bff9a0fecdc8","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:05.196Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:05.195Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"bd66d0b5-bbb2-43dd-af27-bff9a0fecdc8","canonicalName":"AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO SOVKOMBANK STRAKHOVANIE","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"4064938b-c210-468a-9748-2007a1d10a73","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"644ed0c7-f76e-43d9-a801-61bbdd0b8ffb","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:06.181Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:06.180Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"644ed0c7-f76e-43d9-a801-61bbdd0b8ffb","canonicalName":"MOBILNYE PLATEZHI LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e74be89d-e57d-4b77-9f48-67912978b9bf","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"d3bc9c08-e95b-4618-841d-8e8c0bed3d19","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:11.917Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:11.917Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d3bc9c08-e95b-4618-841d-8e8c0bed3d19","canonicalName":"BEST2PAY LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a161ea57-caff-4025-b46f-00264f8e1a76","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"d9fb1da8-eaf2-4072-b157-61031abb44e1","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:08.567Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:08.566Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d9fb1da8-eaf2-4072-b157-61031abb44e1","canonicalName":"SEPTEM CAPITAL LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"98afd880-db4e-4819-b910-0be8ce1b12db","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"bf9d0b5c-2c68-44a0-b58e-c6e4cf37c79a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:09.910Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:09.909Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"bf9d0b5c-2c68-44a0-b58e-c6e4cf37c79a","canonicalName":"SOVKOM LIZING","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c73c1b15-c8f2-450d-ac54-cca68bb3bca2","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"904f79af-2359-4c9b-a8ac-3f4461831373","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:11.594Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:11.593Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"904f79af-2359-4c9b-a8ac-3f4461831373","canonicalName":"USM LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"01ddb217-f977-4810-8bf0-61e170a3c297","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"ecd02360-29ba-4e6d-842c-2438d287e165","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:15.152Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:15.151Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ecd02360-29ba-4e6d-842c-2438d287e165","canonicalName":"SOVCOMBANK SECURITIES LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"CY"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e8053789-af94-43b0-846e-83d0d1409c2f","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"6d54c27b-11bb-42da-8add-186104a88541","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:17.655Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:17.655Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6d54c27b-11bb-42da-8add-186104a88541","canonicalName":"AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO RTS-KHOLDING","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"643445ae-76cb-49b4-b8e6-6d87feee9b92","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"da2dc106-ba16-4af8-ad40-713d105cc9b1","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:22.880Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:22.880Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"da2dc106-ba16-4af8-ad40-713d105cc9b1","canonicalName":"SOVCOMBANK ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"1e60c374-c8e1-4c5f-b275-5764150695f5","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"f5263315-1428-4fcb-98bb-ce1ec02678e7","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:28.675Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:28.675Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"f5263315-1428-4fcb-98bb-ce1ec02678e7","canonicalName":"AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO FINTENDER","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"83502190-a5ca-4220-819a-06455c1bf81a","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"4f681c35-0ef8-4d99-b5f4-bfababebbc89","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:23.819Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:23.818Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"4f681c35-0ef8-4d99-b5f4-bfababebbc89","canonicalName":"SOVCOMBANK TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d572ac41-74e6-4c4f-86e6-861d1d1cbe16","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"9fb51999-55b3-42ba-8374-23083b9ef9ca","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:34.872Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:34.872Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"9fb51999-55b3-42ba-8374-23083b9ef9ca","canonicalName":"SOVCOMBANK FACTORING LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"7bc9d3c1-6be8-44f7-b96f-d5ec1902ec69","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"f3f2645e-a096-40b8-928f-727b1f8defc8","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:36.309Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:36.308Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"f3f2645e-a096-40b8-928f-727b1f8defc8","canonicalName":"SOLLERS-FINANCE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"07fced4b-410d-4ad4-97d6-778e65c67bbf","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"4b9790ad-9639-4e03-af1d-d82b3e84950b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:43.834Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:43.834Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"4b9790ad-9639-4e03-af1d-d82b3e84950b","canonicalName":"RUSKONSALT","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"ae5944a6-4d61-4c67-9743-649914515939","parentId":"e6cf6a06-7d3f-4dde-914a-9ef5c254fc13","childId":"6626056a-deed-49d8-83c0-e3c81f634b10","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:40.466Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:40.466Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6626056a-deed-49d8-83c0-e3c81f634b10","canonicalName":"SOVCOMCARD LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}