{"id":"ecd433a0-5184-48eb-a32e-344ee252debe","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"INTRUST PLC EAD","primaryCountryId":"BG","website":null,"status":"active","industryCode":"68.11","industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"EAD","legalFormElf":"EJ06","legalFormLabel":"Еднолично акционерно дружество","addressLine":"ул. \"Ралевица\" 79","addressCity":"гр. София","addressPostalCode":"1618","employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:20.344Z","updatedAt":"2026-10-06T10:30:52.798Z","aliases":[{"id":"f3504e54-3f6a-44bd-a8e8-99ca0711d6af","entityId":"ecd433a0-5184-48eb-a32e-344ee252debe","name":"INTRUST PLC EAD","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:20.353Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"0de6974b-4ba9-4f82-a652-d7cf5c368f76","entityId":"ecd433a0-5184-48eb-a32e-344ee252debe","name":"INTRUST EAD","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:20.358Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"63f93d38-6a83-4d91-b47f-982ffceee10a","entityId":"ecd433a0-5184-48eb-a32e-344ee252debe","name":"INTRUST   PLC","sourceId":"4f43bd10-4d27-4448-856f-2ef3b59d4516","createdAt":"2026-10-06T10:30:52.952Z","source":{"name":"Bulgaria CompanyBook"}},{"id":"b9b7884f-ded1-4e2f-8c73-a993e02c5025","entityId":"ecd433a0-5184-48eb-a32e-344ee252debe","name":"ИНТРЪСТ","sourceId":"4f43bd10-4d27-4448-856f-2ef3b59d4516","createdAt":"2026-10-06T10:30:52.958Z","source":{"name":"Bulgaria CompanyBook"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"e13263d6-bde9-44c3-bde8-0f66010a7a54","entityId":"ecd433a0-5184-48eb-a32e-344ee252debe","type":"reg_number","value":"204589733","countryId":"BG","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:20.362Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"1b637fe0-fc7a-4aac-a734-a528b7d71efc","entityId":"ecd433a0-5184-48eb-a32e-344ee252debe","regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:05:20.372Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:02:26.975Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"32064","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"e6303443-d2f0-4b00-99e8-c5e3c928cf5b","entityId":"ecd433a0-5184-48eb-a32e-344ee252debe","name":"PEEVSKI, Delyan Slavchev","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:03:40.448Z","personId":"9c6846d5-cae2-40bf-b600-b5234012f574","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"9c6846d5-cae2-40bf-b600-b5234012f574","canonicalName":"Delyan Slavchev Peevski","dateOfBirth":"27/07/1980","nationality":"BG","position":"MP for the Movement for Rights and Freedoms party (DPS/MRF)","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:10:24.875Z"},{"regime":"UK OFSI","program":"Global Anti-Corruption","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T05:01:41.039Z"}]}},{"id":"6d3c51ea-85dd-4a6a-a907-1a14223eadaf","entityId":"ecd433a0-5184-48eb-a32e-344ee252debe","name":"Александър Кирилов Георгиев","role":"director","countryId":null,"sourceId":"4f43bd10-4d27-4448-856f-2ef3b59d4516","createdAt":"2026-10-06T10:30:52.844Z","personId":"4aea50b3-94ba-4fe5-88b5-a9f489459625","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"Bulgaria CompanyBook"},"person":{"id":"4aea50b3-94ba-4fe5-88b5-a9f489459625","canonicalName":"Александър Кирилов Георгиев","dateOfBirth":null,"nationality":null,"position":null,"sanctions":[]}},{"id":"6aefa705-2fc2-4c63-baab-d1ccdcade49f","entityId":"ecd433a0-5184-48eb-a32e-344ee252debe","name":"Жана Славчева Канелова","role":"director","countryId":null,"sourceId":"4f43bd10-4d27-4448-856f-2ef3b59d4516","createdAt":"2026-10-06T10:30:52.885Z","personId":"27aa28ae-01aa-435e-9802-93a658984683","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"Bulgaria CompanyBook"},"person":{"id":"27aa28ae-01aa-435e-9802-93a658984683","canonicalName":"Жана Славчева Канелова","dateOfBirth":null,"nationality":null,"position":null,"sanctions":[]}},{"id":"0b9c11e1-0fe3-489f-aae7-c5d80ad020fe","entityId":"ecd433a0-5184-48eb-a32e-344ee252debe","name":"Виолета Гетова Димитрова","role":"director","countryId":null,"sourceId":"4f43bd10-4d27-4448-856f-2ef3b59d4516","createdAt":"2026-10-06T10:30:52.947Z","personId":"cc98ab57-f526-406e-96f1-5c9f6c3d588c","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"Bulgaria CompanyBook"},"person":{"id":"cc98ab57-f526-406e-96f1-5c9f6c3d588c","canonicalName":"Виолета Гетова Димитрова","dateOfBirth":null,"nationality":null,"position":null,"sanctions":[]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"32064","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:02:26.972Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"204589733","fetchedAt":"2026-10-06T10:30:52.971Z","source":{"name":"Bulgaria CompanyBook","url":"https://api.companybook.bg","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"4e8a23f4-5927-4417-993a-3c7b30837ae6","parentId":"ecd433a0-5184-48eb-a32e-344ee252debe","childId":"3f1f913c-0f51-450e-a35f-39d877ce0c70","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:25.731Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:25.730Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3f1f913c-0f51-450e-a35f-39d877ce0c70","canonicalName":"BM SYSTEMS EAD","primaryCountryId":"BG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a14c2852-9579-40b1-b8d5-801b0aabf6ec","parentId":"ecd433a0-5184-48eb-a32e-344ee252debe","childId":"f6d4029e-1d73-4dd5-a4fd-e162919ef687","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:36.239Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:06:36.238Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"f6d4029e-1d73-4dd5-a4fd-e162919ef687","canonicalName":"REAL ESTATES INT LTD EOOD","primaryCountryId":"BG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"9e1c486c-8888-4d68-a5f1-c3023844cba4","parentId":"ecd433a0-5184-48eb-a32e-344ee252debe","childId":"1f582ddc-ec9a-47f1-9989-77909f9048f6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:29.097Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:29.096Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"1f582ddc-ec9a-47f1-9989-77909f9048f6","canonicalName":"INTTRAFIK EOOD","primaryCountryId":"BG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"0af0c661-b334-4d82-b025-10483d09729b","parentId":"ecd433a0-5184-48eb-a32e-344ee252debe","childId":"e9069471-9211-4518-bb4b-6cc9cea1ef16","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:54.913Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:54.912Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e9069471-9211-4518-bb4b-6cc9cea1ef16","canonicalName":"INT INVEST EOOD","primaryCountryId":"BG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}