{"id":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU KHOLDINGOVAYA KOMPANIYA YUESEM","primaryCountryId":"RU","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:00.117Z","updatedAt":"2026-07-18T07:51:43.814Z","aliases":[{"id":"35b11a4a-3317-44a6-8d0d-8b9ac9e42737","entityId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","name":"OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU KHOLDINGOVAYA KOMPANIYA YUESEM","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:00.119Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"b8755220-da8b-4f18-b957-acf945da52f5","entityId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","name":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY HOLDING COMPANY YUESEM","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:00.121Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"dda1b168-8307-4b59-b596-c32166fc86ab","entityId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","name":"OOO KHK YUESEM","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:00.123Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"9bb24d2b-1c91-40a4-b1c7-3679742d664f","entityId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","name":"USM HOLDINGS LIMITED","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:00.126Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"ca9ac5b7-bf63-4b6b-a428-fe2c9cbb69b9","entityId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","name":"KHOLDINGOVAYA KOMPANIYA YUESEM","sourceId":"9681e473-40c3-4095-9fb1-3ffc194079f4","createdAt":"2026-07-18T09:23:15.560Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List"}},{"id":"a9227d9b-c1e9-4c14-96f6-85aeb094a710","entityId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","name":"USM Holdings Limited","sourceId":"9681e473-40c3-4095-9fb1-3ffc194079f4","createdAt":"2026-07-18T09:23:15.564Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"15e46652-9fd1-4f19-8f35-5f48f484f2f5","entityId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","type":"reg_number","value":"1187746450231","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:00.129Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"0357d470-901a-41fa-8616-14fea19cdc2c","entityId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","type":"tax_id","value":"9731001285","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:00.132Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"63a29929-1ff5-4cce-a12a-26a2572906d8","entityId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","regime":"UK OFSI","program":"Russia","sourceId":"66ed4dc0-67b5-4ea8-9685-1af45959994b","createdAt":"2026-07-18T09:23:15.578Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T05:00:33.016Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2023-04-11T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"The Russia (Sanctions) (EU Exit) Regulations 2019","reason":"The Secretary of State considers that there are reasonable grounds to suspect USM Holdings Limited is an involved person under the Russia (EU Exit) (Sanctions) Regulations 2019 on the following grounds: (1) USM Holdings Limited is itself and through its subsidiaries carrying on business in sectors of strategic significance to the Government of Russia, namely the Russian extractives sector and information, communications and digital technologies sector.","sanctionType":"Asset Freeze Targets","documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"15877","source":{"name":"UK Sanctions List (FCDO)","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"9f37988d-4701-4242-877f-81a574453592","entityId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","regime":"OFAC","program":"UKRAINE-EO13662","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:00.140Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:02:54.196Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"41919","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"70ef12a5-32cd-40bd-a4ca-f3d0c9f0b042","entityId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:00.138Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:02:54.190Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"41919","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"d29887e1-0c79-4a31-87fd-de31c7d8e049","entityId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","name":"USMANOV, Alisher Burhanovich","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:38.778Z","personId":"95f4a9d6-5e17-470b-a2d9-b3f718d17c0f","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"95f4a9d6-5e17-470b-a2d9-b3f718d17c0f","canonicalName":"Alisher Burhanovich USMANOV","dateOfBirth":"09 Sep 1953","nationality":"RU","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:57.660Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"15877","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T05:00:33.012Z","source":{"name":"UK Sanctions List (FCDO)","url":"https://sanctionslist.fcdo.gov.uk/docs/UK-Sanctions-List.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"41919","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:02:54.186Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"15877","fetchedAt":"2026-10-08T15:04:08.373Z","source":{"name":"UK OFSI Consolidated List","url":"https://ofsistorage.blob.core.windows.net/publishlive/2022format/ConList.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"6e6ea424-53f0-42a9-8a29-1b5ddfa24f5d","parentId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","childId":"d9663aff-45eb-46a5-8738-3edef5c5bd3d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:45.435Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:45.435Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"d9663aff-45eb-46a5-8738-3edef5c5bd3d","canonicalName":"USM CEMENT LLC","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d426ce1d-3074-4748-b832-9d57ccf18d00","parentId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","childId":"51b5ed86-df92-46f0-95ba-5895e344ad16","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:48.756Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:48.755Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"51b5ed86-df92-46f0-95ba-5895e344ad16","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY USM TELECOM","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e468d660-50f7-48bc-ab88-b1ed57af9ab1","parentId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","childId":"53b87fee-20af-4e0b-8de7-b6d4528a4f33","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:53.807Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:53.806Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"53b87fee-20af-4e0b-8de7-b6d4528a4f33","canonicalName":"USM GOLD LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"70bc8c35-5c96-4c38-8ae1-51a65263d924","parentId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","childId":"b9fb61c9-f3b4-435f-a38b-e695ffbf3831","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:01.219Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:01.218Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b9fb61c9-f3b4-435f-a38b-e695ffbf3831","canonicalName":"USM CITY LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f0266af7-256b-4ed6-a428-fd300c2b4005","parentId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","childId":"c3a364b2-d69a-428e-90e8-fc3f724f9633","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:04.400Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:04.399Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c3a364b2-d69a-428e-90e8-fc3f724f9633","canonicalName":"UDOKAN COPPER LLC","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"92faec7f-3ecb-4c43-baf8-c6d52eb69962","parentId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","childId":"66df5b76-c342-49b6-9b72-3a52b6ef2180","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:13.622Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:13.622Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"66df5b76-c342-49b6-9b72-3a52b6ef2180","canonicalName":"HOLDINGOVAYA KOMPANIYA METALLOINVEST AO","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c58bbe58-61ba-46d8-be31-ff88f5a0ea95","parentId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","childId":"fe817ab7-5625-4c12-889d-f7d0959cb434","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:26.113Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:26.112Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"fe817ab7-5625-4c12-889d-f7d0959cb434","canonicalName":"AKKERMAN CEMENT OOO","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"779427a6-74ac-4a9a-9e8d-a82bff951190","parentId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","childId":"43a1ea5d-9963-4c5c-88fa-9928c8e1a88a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:27.214Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:27.213Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"43a1ea5d-9963-4c5c-88fa-9928c8e1a88a","canonicalName":"USM URBAN MINING LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"c1ef8918-1225-43e4-9f6a-2b32de19133f","parentId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","childId":"af57fe12-0ab4-4505-9bfd-9d954f8bacf6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:33.086Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:33.085Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"af57fe12-0ab4-4505-9bfd-9d954f8bacf6","canonicalName":"USM METALLOINVEST LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"54a893f7-f3c5-4211-b586-daea624d003f","parentId":"f0e44e1f-656c-4dd4-9377-e2d44c99ac8d","childId":"00c570a7-4e60-45d1-b927-5f3566a4e60e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:41.821Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:41.821Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"00c570a7-4e60-45d1-b927-5f3566a4e60e","canonicalName":"YUESEM MARKIROVKA OOO","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}