{"id":"f1adf77d-3ecf-43b0-be50-d53174212712","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"MAGIC ESTHETIC SALON SA","primaryCountryId":"CR","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"SA","legalFormElf":"YOIW","legalFormLabel":"Sociedad Anónima","addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:09:04.088Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-05T21:06:49.747Z","aliases":[{"id":"2cafefd9-55ec-4401-abfc-dae8b89f4afc","entityId":"f1adf77d-3ecf-43b0-be50-d53174212712","name":"MAGIC ESTHETIC SALON SA","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:09:04.097Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"5afd0fc8-e311-4722-8519-72c3534d761b","entityId":"f1adf77d-3ecf-43b0-be50-d53174212712","type":"tax_id","value":"3-101-800676","countryId":"CR","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:09:04.101Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"a9a5c606-c657-4e78-b3a3-7aad165a40f2","entityId":"f1adf77d-3ecf-43b0-be50-d53174212712","regime":"OFAC","program":"ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:09:04.110Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:05:55.740Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"56746","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"caff97c7-6c78-4614-b5b5-b9f59cd65ed0","entityId":"f1adf77d-3ecf-43b0-be50-d53174212712","name":"MC DONALD RODRIGUEZ, Estefania","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:04:37.067Z","personId":"b6638807-9241-4dfe-b71c-ffacb256704e","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"b6638807-9241-4dfe-b71c-ffacb256704e","canonicalName":"Estefania MC DONALD RODRIGUEZ","dateOfBirth":"09 Apr 1992","nationality":"CR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:50.823Z"}]}},{"id":"1d4c3a97-3883-4166-8bb5-4444cfb44ff8","entityId":"f1adf77d-3ecf-43b0-be50-d53174212712","name":"MC DONAL RODRIGUEZ, Anita Yorleny","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:04:37.177Z","personId":"5af32e02-b490-4440-b6ec-ce1d50c3915e","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"5af32e02-b490-4440-b6ec-ce1d50c3915e","canonicalName":"Anita Yorleny MC DONAL RODRIGUEZ","dateOfBirth":"04 Oct 1974","nationality":"CR","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:10:50.731Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"56746","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:05:55.737Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[]}