{"id":"f22eaa31-787f-42db-a2dc-03cfe8a1a976","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"MALBERG LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"MT","website":null,"status":"dissolved","industryCode":"82990","industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"LIMITED","legalFormElf":"V89C","legalFormLabel":"kumpanija privata","addressLine":"FIRST FLOOR, MARINE HOUSE, CLANWILLIAM COURT DUBLIN 2, CO. DUBLIN,DUBLIN","addressCity":"Birmingham","addressPostalCode":"D02FY24","employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:46.062Z","updatedAt":"2026-10-15T10:30:07.707Z","aliases":[{"id":"1d82b5fe-7d25-4f59-80fe-8e06871e20bc","entityId":"f22eaa31-787f-42db-a2dc-03cfe8a1a976","name":"MALBERG LIMITED","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:46.064Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"382adfce-f3a2-43b4-87b0-8d2d68d1b869","entityId":"f22eaa31-787f-42db-a2dc-03cfe8a1a976","name":"Malberg Limited","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-09-08T08:50:10.150Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List"}},{"id":"414805b2-09c0-4e49-badc-4c4925749691","entityId":"f22eaa31-787f-42db-a2dc-03cfe8a1a976","name":"Malberg LTD","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-09-08T08:50:10.151Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"9cedd05a-c767-48a1-b9e4-10a5cd3e3219","entityId":"f22eaa31-787f-42db-a2dc-03cfe8a1a976","type":"reg_number","value":"C 69456","countryId":"MT","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:46.066Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"286f1f57-4124-4c7b-a408-37ec87f3680e","entityId":"f22eaa31-787f-42db-a2dc-03cfe8a1a976","type":"reg_number","value":"442929","countryId":"IE","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"437a4903-3255-45e9-b4b7-c9e332c27603","createdAt":"2026-08-24T09:42:56.936Z","source":{"name":"Ireland CRO Open Data"}},{"id":"3a4b43ea-e46f-4714-8d8e-e6f2018d667e","entityId":"f22eaa31-787f-42db-a2dc-03cfe8a1a976","type":"tax_id","value":"22375337","countryId":"MT","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:21:00.676Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"4820794f-1360-4ed7-a514-2597a3ed160f","entityId":"f22eaa31-787f-42db-a2dc-03cfe8a1a976","type":"reg_number","value":"07392759","countryId":"GB","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"e21f1cb5-24d7-4972-ade5-85c581097b8f","createdAt":"2026-10-15T10:30:07.577Z","source":{"name":"UK Companies House"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"b9300bf7-61cf-4f64-ab1a-ae2ab2a2514d","entityId":"f22eaa31-787f-42db-a2dc-03cfe8a1a976","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:57:15.846Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:31:01.311Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"8c06841e817c9c520f0836e4","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"aef95d88-9642-4200-89db-4801f12f540c","entityId":"f22eaa31-787f-42db-a2dc-03cfe8a1a976","regime":"US CSL (EL)","program":"Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security","sourceId":"7ce0f665-1b06-40d7-a5b8-3b084d445233","createdAt":"2026-08-28T15:48:19.643Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T07:01:41.024Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":"2022-03-09T00:00:00.000Z","legalBasis":"87 FR 13141","reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.bis.gov/regulations/ear/744#supplement-4-744","validTo":null,"listingId":"EL-870ee38fafbd965869ab0dc376139f5247cadac9c08d5dd672fc6b0c","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"8d236341-b35b-4445-8a8f-80df6a1e2395","entityId":"f22eaa31-787f-42db-a2dc-03cfe8a1a976","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:24:46.072Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:02:12.371Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"35060","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"b9f60ecd-6ba5-4391-9a00-d99a2d8ef131","entityId":"f22eaa31-787f-42db-a2dc-03cfe8a1a976","name":"Evgeniya Vladimirovna BERNOVA","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-07T13:34:19.515Z","personId":"f14f70c1-370e-4814-9aba-3bbd8363170e","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":null,"startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"f14f70c1-370e-4814-9aba-3bbd8363170e","canonicalName":"Evgeniya Vladimirovna BERNOVA","dateOfBirth":"26 Mar 1974","nationality":"RU","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:08:56.241Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"8c06841e817c9c520f0836e4","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:31:01.308Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"EL-870ee38fafbd965869ab0dc376139f5247cadac9c08d5dd672fc6b0c","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T07:01:41.021Z","source":{"name":"US Consolidated Screening List","url":"https://developer.trade.gov/apis","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"35060","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:02:12.367Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"07392759","fetchedAt":"2026-10-15T10:30:07.722Z","source":{"name":"UK Companies House","url":"https://api.company-information.service.gov.uk","official":false,"entityType":"company"}},{"externalId":"442929","fetchedAt":"2026-08-24T09:42:56.975Z","source":{"name":"Ireland CRO Open Data","url":"https://opendata.cro.ie","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"907812eb-14bf-4e39-8bb2-f985abb5ce46","parentId":"f22eaa31-787f-42db-a2dc-03cfe8a1a976","childId":"79479d43-09d3-4934-a568-79b0d00c685a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:59.196Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:59.195Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"79479d43-09d3-4934-a568-79b0d00c685a","canonicalName":"SERNIA-FILM CO, LTD","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2e0b1492-ada8-487f-8708-0a6ebbe5ce27","parentId":"f22eaa31-787f-42db-a2dc-03cfe8a1a976","childId":"38c9225a-a324-4c13-b540-b6aeb05fac00","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:20.020Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:20.019Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"38c9225a-a324-4c13-b540-b6aeb05fac00","canonicalName":"BY TRADE OU","primaryCountryId":"EE"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}