{"id":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"FLEURETTE PROPERTIES LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"NL","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":"LIMITED","legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":null,"addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.259Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-05T21:06:44.308Z","aliases":[{"id":"8a4b4978-a0a5-4e38-a082-100e5a61b718","entityId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","name":"FLEURETTE PROPERTIES LIMITED","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.271Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"a32bcf5c-a76c-42ac-8209-30038eecf873","entityId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","name":"FLEURETTE GROUP","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.276Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"f95fdddc-70f2-40d4-b7df-2c888988836c","entityId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","name":"GROUPE FLEURETTE","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.281Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"3c11595b-bd8f-4dc1-9980-631edbf4e51e","entityId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","name":"FLEURETTE DUTCH GROUP","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.286Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"d47349c1-96eb-4aa2-9109-071b49855d7e","entityId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","name":"KARIBU AU DEVELOPMENT DURABLE AU CONGO","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.291Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"2aab42d5-55e2-48e0-bcda-a29da3ad285a","entityId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","name":"VENTORA INVESTMENTS S.A.SU","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.297Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"0cb90632-7fba-4613-80d0-8dbb7e10d7b5","entityId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","type":"reg_number","value":"CD/KNG/RCCM/18-B-00630","countryId":"CD","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T15:20:56.247Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"d19c02b9-c75a-4314-b485-d548a32215d6","entityId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","type":"reg_number","value":"99450","countryId":"","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-13T14:41:09.286Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"fa80f299-0907-4333-a4e0-9eac8efda97a","entityId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:03:53.306Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:01:35.349Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"23256","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[{"id":"ac56bf71-63ce-4389-bcd1-ed9dffec44cc","entityId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","name":"GERTLER, Dan","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:10.237Z","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"person":{"id":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","canonicalName":"Dan GERTLER","dateOfBirth":"23 Dec 1973","nationality":"IL","position":null,"sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:09:28.968Z"}]}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"23256","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:01:35.342Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"b7f7e9e4-a982-476f-8d54-6315783da9a6","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"4109ecf8-795b-4f1e-91dd-c9fba5a39832","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:19.318Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:19.317Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"4109ecf8-795b-4f1e-91dd-c9fba5a39832","canonicalName":"KITOKO FOOD FARM","primaryCountryId":"CD"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"406c2ce7-a7c4-4212-9a7f-df602dc7f871","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"7d796ac7-37a1-46d7-9cd5-938820bdbe8d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:25.425Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:25.424Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"7d796ac7-37a1-46d7-9cd5-938820bdbe8d","canonicalName":"CAPRIKAT AND FOXWHELP SARL","primaryCountryId":"CD"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"16661567-afba-459a-abbf-fd3705cfe684","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"9de04a09-8921-4aff-adb3-1c781a1f01d9","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:42.225Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:42.225Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"9de04a09-8921-4aff-adb3-1c781a1f01d9","canonicalName":"ROZARO DEVELOPMENT LIMITED","primaryCountryId":null},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b63c2ebc-0923-4e47-b4bb-81505f3d519d","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"c1f52b88-54e1-43fa-8f9b-47624269123b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:37:58.188Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:37:58.188Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c1f52b88-54e1-43fa-8f9b-47624269123b","canonicalName":"FLEURETTE HOLDINGS NETHERLANDS B.V.","primaryCountryId":"NL"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"3444647a-dc98-49dd-b38f-e11a118079e8","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"8f5c70bc-c4a0-4716-9ba0-2114e29baa8a","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:02.975Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:02.974Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"8f5c70bc-c4a0-4716-9ba0-2114e29baa8a","canonicalName":"MOKU GOLDMINES AG","primaryCountryId":"NL"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"120d8ec7-e044-4d5e-b4f7-f2938afd747c","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"5917bc4d-c7a0-42b9-b423-79b38cb1df58","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:09.641Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:09.641Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5917bc4d-c7a0-42b9-b423-79b38cb1df58","canonicalName":"ORAMA PROPERTIES LTD","primaryCountryId":"VG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"af9fe6ee-4091-4bfa-8e1a-b6082dfbaf99","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"e31b5709-00f6-4377-aa8f-1cc1d1c7438f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:19.699Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:19.699Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e31b5709-00f6-4377-aa8f-1cc1d1c7438f","canonicalName":"AFRICAN TRANS INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS B.V.","primaryCountryId":"NL"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"072b86e0-f8dc-4d9e-a072-6ac2c8c1ca17","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"5ae88750-6d58-4305-8c2d-6a8b37b9326b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:24.628Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:24.627Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"5ae88750-6d58-4305-8c2d-6a8b37b9326b","canonicalName":"OIL OF DR CONGO SPRL","primaryCountryId":"CD"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5c3f540c-8988-4765-a3f5-b8861346aab6","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"ddfcf4a1-ceab-4455-b80e-a95a30bc3be6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:34.347Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:34.346Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"ddfcf4a1-ceab-4455-b80e-a95a30bc3be6","canonicalName":"MOKU MINES D'OR SA","primaryCountryId":"CH"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"a6c684e5-6ae5-40ff-9565-8e4aa704ea1c","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"4a2029d5-d14e-46e9-9b7d-d766155ceba1","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:40.630Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:40.629Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"4a2029d5-d14e-46e9-9b7d-d766155ceba1","canonicalName":"CAPRIKAT LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"VG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"72cc1674-206a-4107-949f-76726809b42c","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"7a46ce98-bb44-4b1f-97c0-7a5b13114ace","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:38:52.582Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:38:52.582Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"7a46ce98-bb44-4b1f-97c0-7a5b13114ace","canonicalName":"AFRICA HORIZONS INVESTMENT LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"KY"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"de9171c3-29c7-4175-a3c8-8808aaaa12fa","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"13549ac7-9a63-4c64-86cc-5174d18d36fd","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-10T16:39:02.853Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-10T16:39:02.853Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"13549ac7-9a63-4c64-86cc-5174d18d36fd","canonicalName":"FLEURETTE ENERGY I B.V.","primaryCountryId":"NL"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2d34794d-d0ff-44a8-9a4b-19014a869605","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"6c77361c-e6c6-4db5-89b5-14099bf8b24f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:04.256Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:04.255Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6c77361c-e6c6-4db5-89b5-14099bf8b24f","canonicalName":"JARVIS CONGO SARL","primaryCountryId":"CD"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"4c82b7f6-38d8-430a-bc4e-0c85cea2dfab","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"29f2a7ba-9ac0-47da-bfc3-82e8c378f140","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:34.958Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:05:34.957Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"29f2a7ba-9ac0-47da-bfc3-82e8c378f140","canonicalName":"ZUPPA HOLDINGS LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"VG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2a969136-76ea-46c5-aac9-b6e46229f08e","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"583dad18-8b12-4f54-945e-b598487d5de6","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:08.147Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:08.147Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"583dad18-8b12-4f54-945e-b598487d5de6","canonicalName":"LORA ENTERPRISES LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"VG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b06e9f7d-ddf6-4462-abf6-bf8b1ecd9033","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"76e3a067-69a5-4eb7-9561-62766a270b74","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:31.891Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:31.890Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"76e3a067-69a5-4eb7-9561-62766a270b74","canonicalName":"FLEURETTE AFRICAN TRANSPORT B.V.","primaryCountryId":"NL"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"be074251-702c-4c6a-887e-7e2f3d1b7db2","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"0b42a252-2a7d-4330-8b62-99b8318220f0","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:32.478Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:07:32.477Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"0b42a252-2a7d-4330-8b62-99b8318220f0","canonicalName":"FOXWHELP LIMITED","primaryCountryId":"VG"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b9273ebf-cf97-431c-8f2b-ef2b07460a53","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"c93eb235-8d9f-4bfd-b29f-328c70e7c0ce","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:04.581Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:08:04.580Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c93eb235-8d9f-4bfd-b29f-328c70e7c0ce","canonicalName":"KARIBU AFRICA SERVICES SA","primaryCountryId":"CD"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5bc9c6cd-f447-4a26-9f5b-a464c18407c3","parentId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","childId":"36104df1-af54-44c9-9082-ee5fa9b89c8d","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:14.702Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-09-11T09:08:14.702Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"36104df1-af54-44c9-9082-ee5fa9b89c8d","canonicalName":"FLEURETTE AFRICA RESOURCES I B.V.","primaryCountryId":"NL"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}