{"id":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","entityType":"company","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY KISMET CAPITAL GROUP","primaryCountryId":"RU","website":null,"status":null,"industryCode":null,"industryLabel":null,"legalFormSuffix":null,"legalFormElf":null,"legalFormLabel":null,"addressLine":"4 Olkhovskaya Street, Building 2, Floor 4, Suite 470 Moscow 105066 Russia","addressCity":null,"addressPostalCode":null,"employees":null,"employeesAsOf":null,"vesselType":null,"buildYear":null,"createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:11.770Z","updatedAt":"2026-09-08T08:49:03.650Z","aliases":[{"id":"ecf698ad-6cfb-4f51-8986-899740af3a26","entityId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","name":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY KISMET CAPITAL GROUP","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:11.771Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"c0640641-ddac-4e61-a4ce-8595c7cad292","entityId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","name":"OOO YUTV GRUPPA","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:11.774Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"a76e68ec-d66a-496e-8abc-b8058130830d","entityId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","type":"tax_id","value":"7726415826","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:11.777Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"987b3168-1da0-42f8-9c83-2c46b17c5d6c","entityId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","type":"reg_number","value":"5177746159542","countryId":"RU","registerCode":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:11.779Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"22c74a5d-ddc4-4e37-845e-9c2d0edd823b","entityId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","regime":"Taiwan International Trade Administration","program":"Strategic high-tech commodities entity list","sourceId":"adcff18c-8e33-4279-bc54-4b6f6d0df968","createdAt":"2026-08-17T08:58:35.208Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-21T12:31:31.627Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","validTo":null,"listingId":"5991dfa6e566bbebb540b385","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","entityType":"debarment"},"listKind":"sanctions"},{"id":"981c56e0-38c4-4f08-b091-1e0259b67679","entityId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","regime":"OFAC","program":"RUSSIA-EO14024","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-07-17T22:25:11.784Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:03:29.416Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"validTo":null,"listingId":"45918","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","entityType":"company"},"listKind":"sanctions"}],"officers":[],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"5991dfa6e566bbebb540b385","fetchedAt":"2026-10-21T12:31:31.624Z","source":{"name":"Taiwan SHTC export entity list","url":"https://www.trade.gov.tw/Pages/detail.aspx?nodeID=5146&pid=817668&did=118998","official":false,"entityType":"debarment"}},{"externalId":"45918","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:03:29.413Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"relationshipsAsChild":[],"relationshipsAsParent":[{"id":"150052fc-8d41-48ce-beac-48bef0e84a8b","parentId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","childId":"99f43da9-8bfd-4367-aaa8-0c75f3d38927","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:39:58.050Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:39:58.050Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"99f43da9-8bfd-4367-aaa8-0c75f3d38927","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY INVESTMENT DECISIONS 3","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f8deb2bb-5e2a-4e89-a23a-9a7f025d4047","parentId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","childId":"b6e64901-7b0d-4823-afb7-748e2917361f","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:00.469Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:00.469Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b6e64901-7b0d-4823-afb7-748e2917361f","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY INVESTMENT DECISIONS 2","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"e66f35e9-fa2e-46a3-9cb0-372e77eec4ba","parentId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","childId":"7443a7ab-379f-412e-bca8-5e58757c55bc","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:00.533Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:00.532Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"7443a7ab-379f-412e-bca8-5e58757c55bc","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY NEW HOLDING 2","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"3f65c9cd-1edd-4199-952d-84fe96510612","parentId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","childId":"a9b3f262-8475-4a04-b1df-76ddeaf32713","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:05.782Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:05.782Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a9b3f262-8475-4a04-b1df-76ddeaf32713","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY INVESTMENT DECISIONS 5","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"00537d80-6129-4df8-a9c9-5a6929112be6","parentId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","childId":"7fd94b14-7b49-466a-bea4-e263a1b9bb1b","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:07.891Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:07.890Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"7fd94b14-7b49-466a-bea4-e263a1b9bb1b","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY NEW HOLDING 3","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"20e77627-7816-43eb-983a-95d8409919c6","parentId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","childId":"71cd1ff9-ff6c-4acb-a1e2-b14da9ab12db","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:08.384Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:08.383Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"71cd1ff9-ff6c-4acb-a1e2-b14da9ab12db","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY NEW DECISIONS 5","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"fb6b842b-19d7-465f-a0ea-d911c7ae54dc","parentId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","childId":"e8256b2f-fe99-443b-a16c-f42c61f0ffbc","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:17.067Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:17.066Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"e8256b2f-fe99-443b-a16c-f42c61f0ffbc","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY KISMET TELECOM INFRASTRUCTURE","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"5a805040-1142-492e-924c-9e9f1a86268c","parentId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","childId":"3315ab9a-d470-486e-9276-0e9a6f7d9524","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:17.390Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:17.390Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"3315ab9a-d470-486e-9276-0e9a6f7d9524","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY INVESTMENT DECISIONS 6","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"03b759af-df73-4d4e-bdbb-82bdf02ae30c","parentId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","childId":"614a130a-491f-4f66-950a-a030d0eed592","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:30.756Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:30.755Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"614a130a-491f-4f66-950a-a030d0eed592","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY INFRASTRACTURE HOLDING 1","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"b13185b4-9352-4192-b80f-e1197795c194","parentId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","childId":"6da7b9a1-977d-4720-9fd9-109bca918085","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:29.356Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:29.356Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"6da7b9a1-977d-4720-9fd9-109bca918085","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY INVESTMENT DECISIONS 1","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"cd1b2454-1db2-419e-a2ec-f6597753acea","parentId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","childId":"b69b8339-eadb-495c-acbe-0783ef997640","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:30.616Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:30.616Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b69b8339-eadb-495c-acbe-0783ef997640","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY NEW DECISIONS 3","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f806e396-1b64-4ea1-b2cd-bd1ddc7d54ed","parentId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","childId":"7d93a468-980e-46d8-9901-08b091d834c2","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:32.366Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:32.366Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"7d93a468-980e-46d8-9901-08b091d834c2","canonicalName":"JOINT STOCK COMPANY NEW TOWERS","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"0a21b00a-76d4-40d4-b625-02c2510703bf","parentId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","childId":"c76a3ac3-2892-43fd-b70c-785c9394c746","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:32.504Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:32.504Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"c76a3ac3-2892-43fd-b70c-785c9394c746","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY INVESTMENT DECISIONS 7","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"eec7430f-2fd2-4eb3-8734-0f6aa5c0f60b","parentId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","childId":"698f60c8-de8d-48d1-89f0-febc352ba4fc","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:35.429Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:35.428Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"698f60c8-de8d-48d1-89f0-febc352ba4fc","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY NEW DECISIONS 1","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"d1392ca3-c0af-4930-8be1-6223a662f0b5","parentId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","childId":"b0508ff0-153f-43f5-829c-72697106a72c","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:40.407Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:40.407Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"b0508ff0-153f-43f5-829c-72697106a72c","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"2f0b873a-890c-4286-afdb-f4e02bfb7904","parentId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","childId":"a5af97f4-8ffe-471d-bee4-6ee9cdf5ab98","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:39.899Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:39.898Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a5af97f4-8ffe-471d-bee4-6ee9cdf5ab98","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY NEW DECISIONS 2","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}},{"id":"f05153b9-1cbc-4b14-b808-f37cd7d5d0ef","parentId":"fc245f91-62aa-4e8f-b5e8-3315a47e602e","childId":"a68f5c07-2258-4399-8094-2888d6272a5e","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-12T12:40:40.895Z","type":"sanctions_linked","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"asOf":"2026-08-12T12:40:40.894Z","confidence":"medium","documentUrl":null,"child":{"id":"a68f5c07-2258-4399-8094-2888d6272a5e","canonicalName":"LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY NEW MEDIA HOLDING","primaryCountryId":"RU"},"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml"}}]}