{"id":"7ab63b78-b0c5-4273-abf3-bc51cc350f63","canonicalName":"Ka On KONG","primaryCountryId":"HK","dateOfBirth":"03 Jun 1983","placeOfBirth":"Hong Kong","nationality":"HK","position":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:22:38.922Z","updatedAt":"2026-08-28T16:22:38.922Z","aliases":[{"id":"5a911331-4bcd-4b25-a9c3-eea18f31d4ca","personId":"7ab63b78-b0c5-4273-abf3-bc51cc350f63","name":"Ka On KONG","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:22:38.925Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"e615a69c-438d-4d43-849f-9f302af3e235","personId":"7ab63b78-b0c5-4273-abf3-bc51cc350f63","name":"KONG, Ka On","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:22:38.928Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"7ab345e3-5ea3-46b5-8459-c55932a2c672","personId":"7ab63b78-b0c5-4273-abf3-bc51cc350f63","type":"national_id","value":"Z512299","countryId":"HK","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:22:38.930Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"ab2edf2c-dd43-4389-8bd8-2cb5491d1a8a","personId":"7ab63b78-b0c5-4273-abf3-bc51cc350f63","regime":"OFAC","program":"TCO","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:22:38.933Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-19T04:11:02.304Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":"(Linked To: HU, Xiaowei)","sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"57850","fetchedAt":"2026-10-19T04:11:02.304Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"officerRoles":[{"id":"dbd2c3ae-6bae-4afe-acc5-76b32e9ba9c1","entityId":"4f358999-d938-4479-bfc9-e5cd63a25a77","name":"KONG, Ka On","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:04:26.561Z","personId":"7ab63b78-b0c5-4273-abf3-bc51cc350f63","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"4f358999-d938-4479-bfc9-e5cd63a25a77","canonicalName":"ROCKET SANDBOX LTD","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"GB","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"TCO"}]}},{"id":"4ff4b172-7ed9-443f-b75b-666325ecfd2d","entityId":"79ff9fb8-5e54-4c85-b856-cb5a956d2484","name":"KONG, Ka On","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:04:38.044Z","personId":"7ab63b78-b0c5-4273-abf3-bc51cc350f63","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"79ff9fb8-5e54-4c85-b856-cb5a956d2484","canonicalName":"EAST LINK LONDON LTD","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"GB","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"TCO"}]}},{"id":"58d90b46-cf4f-43c2-b113-5b2a5bd56316","entityId":"acfb0b26-db6e-474c-8120-bc8037c3c0e3","name":"KONG, Ka On","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:04:52.095Z","personId":"7ab63b78-b0c5-4273-abf3-bc51cc350f63","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"acfb0b26-db6e-474c-8120-bc8037c3c0e3","canonicalName":"MINGMEN LONDON LTD","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"GB","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"TCO"}]}},{"id":"2d8784ca-749b-4aa6-b41d-633a1ec114e5","entityId":"b87884fd-1d7f-4e7f-8c3f-f5f4e1ea1c35","name":"KONG, Ka On","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:21.064Z","personId":"7ab63b78-b0c5-4273-abf3-bc51cc350f63","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"b87884fd-1d7f-4e7f-8c3f-f5f4e1ea1c35","canonicalName":"TERRA COTTA WARRIORS ISLE OF DOGS LTD","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"GB","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"TCO"}]}},{"id":"acec4f77-c8a8-4272-a0cf-dcf703ba6991","entityId":"4b38aad1-a4ed-4590-a465-c091141e505d","name":"KONG, Ka On","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:42.837Z","personId":"7ab63b78-b0c5-4273-abf3-bc51cc350f63","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"4b38aad1-a4ed-4590-a465-c091141e505d","canonicalName":"CUBAN TRADING UK LTD","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"GB","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"TCO"}]}},{"id":"312d0b3b-4c34-4f65-844e-8a6734213b04","entityId":"8df36cf3-6e1c-482f-9c23-7030166b260c","name":"KONG, Ka On","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:00.583Z","personId":"7ab63b78-b0c5-4273-abf3-bc51cc350f63","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"8df36cf3-6e1c-482f-9c23-7030166b260c","canonicalName":"LUFFA TECHNOLOGY NETWORK COMPANY LIMITED","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"GB","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"TCO"}]}},{"id":"36b01c70-af02-4522-917a-84c0660889ac","entityId":"793a27ba-404c-47f5-b7ac-44a43e8ef820","name":"KONG, Ka On","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:50.251Z","personId":"7ab63b78-b0c5-4273-abf3-bc51cc350f63","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"793a27ba-404c-47f5-b7ac-44a43e8ef820","canonicalName":"HALO NETWORK TECHNOLOGY LTD","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"GB","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"TCO"}]}},{"id":"8f4402d5-4f41-47a8-8562-6f344086e132","entityId":"acc929a9-99a9-4c97-877f-946b6b52f4bd","name":"KONG, Ka On","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:15.546Z","personId":"7ab63b78-b0c5-4273-abf3-bc51cc350f63","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"acc929a9-99a9-4c97-877f-946b6b52f4bd","canonicalName":"DTX WINNERS CLUB LIMITED","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"GB","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"TCO"}]}},{"id":"706716bc-c9fb-4b87-a0c2-f08a34592736","entityId":"71ee4c2e-36ca-464e-9a1c-38c48fcc3ef7","name":"KONG, Ka On","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:16.898Z","personId":"7ab63b78-b0c5-4273-abf3-bc51cc350f63","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"71ee4c2e-36ca-464e-9a1c-38c48fcc3ef7","canonicalName":"CHARCO CHARCO HOLBORN LIMITED","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"GB","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"TCO"}]}},{"id":"4bef2317-23d6-405d-8caf-af1971b397af","entityId":"3eeca8f6-ebe6-4ee3-bb59-f7905a1fd7ba","name":"KONG, Ka On","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:19.400Z","personId":"7ab63b78-b0c5-4273-abf3-bc51cc350f63","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"3eeca8f6-ebe6-4ee3-bb59-f7905a1fd7ba","canonicalName":"TYCOON YACHTS HK LIMITED","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"CN","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"TCO"}]}},{"id":"02ebebcb-bb4e-4bd2-b642-7a8034c817b7","entityId":"cf44614c-51ad-4b65-8faf-64694ac910ac","name":"KONG, Ka On","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:31.990Z","personId":"7ab63b78-b0c5-4273-abf3-bc51cc350f63","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"cf44614c-51ad-4b65-8faf-64694ac910ac","canonicalName":"CHASCA LONDON LIMITED","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"GB","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"TCO"}]}},{"id":"d0c10660-a659-42a6-a03b-d0bf285ec481","entityId":"95c10bcb-8d8c-48b2-9430-e4b08a749371","name":"KONG, Ka On","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:08.111Z","personId":"7ab63b78-b0c5-4273-abf3-bc51cc350f63","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"95c10bcb-8d8c-48b2-9430-e4b08a749371","canonicalName":"FORTUNE NETWORK TECHNOLOGY LTD","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"GB","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"TCO"}]}}],"wikidata":null}