{"id":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","canonicalName":"Dan GERTLER","primaryCountryId":"IL","dateOfBirth":"23 Dec 1973","placeOfBirth":"Tel Aviv, Israel","nationality":"IL","position":null,"createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:17:12.162Z","updatedAt":"2026-08-28T16:17:12.162Z","aliases":[{"id":"e72b9f9b-9eff-412a-8fbb-233ecf3e448b","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","name":"Dan GERTLER","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:17:12.165Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"9f4acfcc-9217-4b92-98c6-19678c4039dd","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","name":"GERTLER, Dan","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:17:12.168Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"identifiers":[{"id":"579b2f68-38ec-4a52-9d16-6affa44a7138","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","type":"passport","value":"10945182","countryId":"IL","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:17:12.171Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"705f203f-b9e9-4512-a8b7-6db951010262","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","type":"passport","value":"10926248","countryId":"IL","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:17:12.173Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"8a4d6949-bf54-40b9-8793-57a68f03b6a4","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","type":"passport","value":"DB0009084","countryId":"","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:17:12.176Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"2c0fb498-6496-4f8a-b97d-91200a86f428","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","type":"national_id","value":"027100619","countryId":"IL","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:17:12.178Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}},{"id":"3e5b2816-6b7f-4d43-b7bb-30cf3f42a055","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","type":"passport","value":"DB0009084","countryId":"CD","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-13T14:45:47.865Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sanctions":[{"id":"120f88a4-adae-49fe-a2bb-20198099796c","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG","sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-08-28T16:17:12.180Z","lastSeenAt":"2026-10-26T04:09:28.968Z","delistedAt":null,"designatedAt":null,"legalBasis":null,"reason":null,"sanctionType":null,"documentUrl":null,"source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"}}],"sourceLinks":[{"externalId":"23252","fetchedAt":"2026-10-26T04:09:28.968Z","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN","url":"https://sanctionslistservice.ofac.treas.gov/api/publicationpreview/exports/sdn.xml","official":false,"entityType":"company"}}],"officerRoles":[{"id":"af719a58-6e4d-4ceb-a8cf-baa8a619eeed","entityId":"3617d1e0-3e57-4af0-9e59-065e536447fb","name":"GERTLER, Dan","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:04:19.392Z","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"3617d1e0-3e57-4af0-9e59-065e536447fb","canonicalName":"DGI MINING LTD","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"VG","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG"}]}},{"id":"ac56bf71-63ce-4389-bcd1-ed9dffec44cc","entityId":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","name":"GERTLER, Dan","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:10.237Z","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"f9359aad-3853-49a5-880a-ab212d5f540d","canonicalName":"FLEURETTE PROPERTIES LIMITED","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"NL","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG"}]}},{"id":"833b833b-ba86-47c3-88ed-6de1d0e334d0","entityId":"29f2a7ba-9ac0-47da-bfc3-82e8c378f140","name":"GERTLER, Dan","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:34.908Z","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"29f2a7ba-9ac0-47da-bfc3-82e8c378f140","canonicalName":"ZUPPA HOLDINGS LIMITED","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"VG","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG"}]}},{"id":"ee90a88d-6bd6-4972-9f83-535dbd6bba1c","entityId":"99e667c8-6209-4de1-bdf6-2e9a54e00f47","name":"GERTLER, Dan","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:05:39.269Z","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"99e667c8-6209-4de1-bdf6-2e9a54e00f47","canonicalName":"GERTLER FAMILY FOUNDATION","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"CD","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG"}]}},{"id":"5a3a914c-ac35-4f9e-bc47-58036da22b1d","entityId":"183bffd6-08c2-45dc-9ad1-b2438fd244eb","name":"GERTLER, Dan","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:43.992Z","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"183bffd6-08c2-45dc-9ad1-b2438fd244eb","canonicalName":"D.G.D. INVESTMENTS LTD.","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"IL","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG"}]}},{"id":"b3502ce3-d579-4d7c-8893-ca19a8da09a6","entityId":"d7ff280d-5fe7-4412-93af-0656a495bd4f","name":"GERTLER, Dan","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:06:47.521Z","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"d7ff280d-5fe7-4412-93af-0656a495bd4f","canonicalName":"ORIENTAL IRON COMPANY SPRL","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"CD","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG"}]}},{"id":"a8e00e2c-22fa-4168-b250-f7f7baf3d80b","entityId":"e53cd7a9-dc1a-4a2e-9be2-b4e493ba8768","name":"GERTLER, Dan","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:00.871Z","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"e53cd7a9-dc1a-4a2e-9be2-b4e493ba8768","canonicalName":"INTERNATIONAL DIAMOND INDUSTRIES","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"CD","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG"}]}},{"id":"e3a1417e-6b8e-49bc-9235-ce6e564905b5","entityId":"b74c80b7-907a-40b4-9464-a7105c5d4d68","name":"GERTLER, Dan","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:07:06.556Z","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"b74c80b7-907a-40b4-9464-a7105c5d4d68","canonicalName":"D.G.I. ISRAEL LTD","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"IL","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG"}]}},{"id":"83e80826-70f0-4e20-9a32-9fe29e2038bd","entityId":"dfe4df22-9d12-424c-afa1-11b2fb14c816","name":"GERTLER, Dan","role":"associate","countryId":null,"sourceId":"cde71e7a-fc82-4a71-ae6b-de8507a3ca81","createdAt":"2026-09-11T09:08:27.364Z","personId":"c827354a-3888-434a-8423-7d8894dc8c23","ownershipPercent":null,"ownershipMinPercent":null,"ownershipMaxPercent":null,"controlNature":"Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated","startedAt":null,"endedAt":null,"confidence":"medium","source":{"name":"OFAC SDN"},"entity":{"id":"dfe4df22-9d12-424c-afa1-11b2fb14c816","canonicalName":"EMAXON FINANCE INTERNATIONAL INC.","entityType":"company","primaryCountryId":"CA","sanctions":[{"regime":"OFAC","program":"GLOMAG"}]}}],"wikidata":null}