INKOP DOO CUPRIJA

CompanyConstruction of roads and railwaysLast read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityRS
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
3
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
9
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found1 designated individual recorded in connection with this company: VESELINOVIC, Zvonko.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of Serbia. Separately, 7 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in Serbia — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    GLOMAG

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

INKOP DOO CUPRIJARS · 1 active listingNOVI PAZAR-PUT D.O.O. N…RS · 1 active listingDOLLY BELL DOO BEOGRAD-…RS · 1 active listingBETONJERKA DOO ALEKSINACRS · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

VESELINOVIC, ZvonkoConnected partySanctioned · OFAC, UK OFSI

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 30 Dec 1980. XK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
INKOP DOO CUPRIJA
Also known as
INKOP DOO CUPRIJA · GRADJEVINSKO PREDUZECE INKOP DOO CUPRIJA · INKOP
Jurisdiction
RS
Industry
Construction of roads and railways
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 100245351

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: BETONJERKA DOO ALEKSINAC

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: DOLLY BELL DOO BEOGRAD-NOVI BEOGRAD

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: NOVI PAZAR-PUT D.O.O. NOVI PAZAR

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Sanction listed: OFAC — GLOMAG

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Alias recorded: INKOP

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source