Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1058602819538Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designated 2 Sept 2015 · US Consolidated Screening List
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designated 2 Sept 2015 · US Consolidated Screening List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 2 Sept 2015 · US Consolidated Screening List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Parent company recorded: OPEN JOINT-STOCK COMPANY ROSNEFT OIL COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction lifted: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
No longer listed as of 28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
12 companies, 11 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Lenina St., 26, Nefteyugansk.
Parent company recorded: OPEN JOINT-STOCK COMPANY ROSNEFT OIL COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction lifted: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Identifier recorded: LEI 253400QVG67DX7AQ2D50
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: ООО "РН-Юганскнефтегаз"
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: LLC "RN-Yuganskneftegaz"
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: Limited Liability Company "RN-Yuganskneftegaz"
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "РН-Юганскнефтегаз"
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Yuganskneftegaz
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: RN- Yuganskneftegaz OOO
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: RN-Yuganskneftegaz LLC
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 8604035473
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1058602819538
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: RN-YUGANSKNEFTEGAZ OOO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: YUGANSKNEFTEGAZ
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: RN-YUGANSKNEFTEGAZ LLC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: RN-YUGANSKNEFTEGAZ LLC
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:8604035473
Registered identifier
Evidence
18276
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
reg_number:1058602819538
Registered identifier
Evidence
18276
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
lei:253400QVG67DX7AQ2D50
Registered identifier
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 27 Jul 2026
Fact
rn-yuganskneftegaz
Legal name
Evidence
9ee71506cb39c4c8c8dda34b
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
18276
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
9ee71506cb39c4c8c8dda34b
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
18276
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
18276
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
SSI-18276
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
SSI-18276
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-a703c0a7b3d3e40ddaf8a205798077dc3fd99402f69a6cbc244aca83
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
18276
Read 12 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
18276
Read 12 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
23 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.