PROMSVYAZBANK PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY

CompanyReg. 40148343Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

14 listings in force8 authoritiesOfficers not readRU
14
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
18
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
51
Events
Last 3 years
9
Sources
10 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 8 authorities: Canada, OFAC, Australia DFAT, Japan MOF, Switzerland SECO, Taiwan International Trade Administration, France gels des avoirs, UK OFSI. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 18 designated companies: PSB INNOVATIONS AND INVESTMENTS LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY, ELITNYE DOMA OOO, TRINITEX OOO.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions14 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2024/2455 du 12/09/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2023/1765 du 13/09/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2022/260 du 23/02/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

Ownership & control

PROMSVYAZBANK PUBLIC JOINT STOCK …RU · 14 active listingsPSB INNOVATIONS AND INV…RU · 2 active listingsELITNYE DOMA OOORU · 2 active listingsTRINITEX OOORU · 2 active listingsTEKHNOSOFT OOORU · 2 active listings

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 14 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

SubsidiaryTRINITEX OOO

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

SubsidiaryTEKHNOSOFT OOO

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

SubsidiaryPASKAL OOO

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
PROMSVYAZBANK PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY
Also known as
PROMSVYAZBANK PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY · PROMSVYAZBANK PJSC · OJSC PROMSVYAZBANK · PROMSVYAZBANK PAO +11
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
40148343
Legal form
COMPANY — form not confirmed for this country
Address
Smirnovskaya Street 10/22 Moscow 109052 Russia; Room 1308, SCITECH Tower22, Jianguomenwai Dajie Beijing 100004 China; 7, MunirkaMarg, Vasant Vhiar New Delhi 110057 India
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Alias recorded: ПAO "Промсвязьбанк"

    13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  2. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 40148343

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1894 du 12/09/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  4. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/2455 du 12/09/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  5. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/1765 du 13/09/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  6. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

Recent timeline

  1. 22 Feb 2022First designation on fileAustralia DFAT
  2. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source