OFAC
Active- Programme
- RUSSIA-EO14024
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyShort term accommodation activitiesReg. 1167746583740Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 56252030
9 Oct 2026 · Slovakia ORSF Register
Alias recorded: LADOGA s.r.o.
9 Oct 2026 · Slovakia ORSF Register
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER CHE-108.112.904
24 Sept 2026 · Switzerland Zefix
Alias recorded: Ladoga SA
24 Sept 2026 · Switzerland Zefix
Parent company recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY MOSCOW INDUSTRIAL BANK
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY MOSCOW INDUSTRIAL BANK
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing. UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
11 companies, 10 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Ružová 92, Genève.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 56252030
9 Oct 2026 · Slovakia ORSF Register
Alias recorded: LADOGA s.r.o.
9 Oct 2026 · Slovakia ORSF Register
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER CHE-108.112.904
24 Sept 2026 · Switzerland Zefix
Alias recorded: Ladoga SA
24 Sept 2026 · Switzerland Zefix
Parent company recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY MOSCOW INDUSTRIAL BANK
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY MOSCOW INDUSTRIAL BANK
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1167746583740
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7743160455
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LADOGA OOO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: LADOGA OOO
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:56252030
Registered identifier
Evidence
56252030
Read 9 Oct 2026
Fact
reg_number:CHE-108.112.904
Registered identifier
Evidence
103865
Read 24 Sept 2026
Fact
reg_number:1167746583740
Registered identifier
Evidence
37023
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:7743160455
Registered identifier
Evidence
37023
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
ladoga
Legal name
Evidence
56252030
Read 9 Oct 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
37023
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
active
Registration status
Evidence
56252030
Read 9 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Company register read here: Switzerland Zefix
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: Slovakia ORSF Register
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
8 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.