JOINT STOCK COMPANY FAR EAST AND ARCTIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

CompanyReg. 1057723007407Last read from source 26 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityOfficers not readRU
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
10
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
18
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 10 designated companies: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY KRDV KAMCHATKA, LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY KRDV ZABAYKALYE, LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY KRDV BURYATIYA.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

JOINT STOCK COMPANY FAR EAST AND …RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 6 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
JOINT STOCK COMPANY FAR EAST AND ARCTIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
Also known as
JOINT STOCK COMPANY FAR EAST AND ARCTIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION · CORPORATION FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE FAR EAST AND THE ARCTIC · JSC KRDV · JSC FEDC
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1057723007407
Legal form
CORPORATION — form not confirmed for this country
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY KRDV PRIMORYE

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY KRDV YAKUTIYA

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY KRDV CHUKOTKA

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY KRDV YUZHNAYA YAKUTIYA

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY KRDV AMURSKAYA

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY KRDV SAKHALIN AND KURILY

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 26 Oct 2026Last read from source