OFAC
Active- Programme
- DRCONGO
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 26 Oct 2026
CompanyLast read from source 26 Oct 2026
DRCONGO
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
DRC
Designated 31 Dec 2012 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 31/12/2012 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2017/396 du 07/03/2017 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2015/614 du 20/04/2015 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 1275/2014 du 01/12/2014 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 10 Oct 1974. CD. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1974. RW. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 19 Jul 1970. CD. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 31/12/2012 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2017/396 du 07/03/2017 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2015/614 du 20/04/2015 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 1275/2014 du 01/12/2014 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 53/2013 du 22/01/2013 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: GASABO GOLD REFINERY LTD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 10 Oct 1974. CD. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1974. RW. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 19 Jul 1970. CD. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
www.m23mars.org
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
2 companies, 1 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 31/12/2012 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2017/396 du 07/03/2017 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2015/614 du 20/04/2015 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 1275/2014 du 01/12/2014 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 53/2013 du 22/01/2013 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Subsidiary recorded: GASABO GOLD REFINERY LTD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — DRCONGO
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ARMEE REVOLUTIONAIRE CONGOLAISE
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: CONGOLESE REVOLUTIONARY ARMY
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: MARCH 23 MOVEMENT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: MOUVEMENT DU 23 MARS
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — COD
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Movimento de 23 de março
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Mouvement Du 23 Mars
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Democratic Republic of the Congo
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — 1533 (Democratic People’s Republic of the Congo)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Lawrence Kanyuka KINGSTON
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Willy NGOMA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Bernard BYAMUNGU
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: UN Security Council — DRC
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Congo
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Mouvement du 23 mars
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: M23
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
First recorded: M23
21 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
m23
Legal name
Evidence
2035
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 9 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 31/12/2012 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
Designation
Evidence
2035
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2017/396 du 07/03/2017 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
Designation
Evidence
2035
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2015/614 du 20/04/2015 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
Designation
Evidence
2035
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 1275/2014 du 01/12/2014 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
Designation
Evidence
2035
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 53/2013 du 22/01/2013 (ONU République démocratique du Congo - RCSNU 1533 (2004) et R (CE) 1183/2005)
Designation
Evidence
2035
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
UK OFSI — Democratic Republic of the Congo
Designation
Evidence
12841
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — COD
Designation
Evidence
7203
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — 1533 (Democratic People’s Republic of the Congo)
Designation
Evidence
2574
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
UN Security Council — DRC
Designation
Evidence
6908028
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Congo
Designation
Evidence
23811
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
010-000006
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
23 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.