OFAC
Active- Programme
- RUSSIA-EO14024
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyAktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellersReg. 1207700471110Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.
Born 14 Jul 1982. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
President of the Russian Federation. Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 7 Oct 1952. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Norway Brønnøysund Register. Official source, matched by name
Norway Brønnøysund Register. Official source, matched by name
Norway Brønnøysund Register. Official source, matched by name
Norway Brønnøysund Register. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 36064505
16 Oct 2026 · Slovakia ORSF Register
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 990618704
6 Oct 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Alias recorded: ARGUMENT
6 Oct 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Officer recorded: Emilie Hansen
6 Oct 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Officer recorded: Stina Lovise Kyrkjebø
6 Oct 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Officer recorded: Noah Myhre Pedersen
6 Oct 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
No corporate ownership records on file. This is an absence of evidence, not evidence of a simple structure — see the risk breakdown, where the ownership component is left unscored for exactly this reason.
President of the Russian Federation. Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 7 Oct 1952. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 14 Jul 1982. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
President of the Russian Federation. Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 7 Oct 1952. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Norway Brønnøysund Register. Official source, matched by name
Norway Brønnøysund Register. Official source, matched by name
Norway Brønnøysund Register. Official source, matched by name
Norway Brønnøysund Register. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
Nothing to draw: this company has no recorded links to another company on file.
No other company on file shares Chateau Neuf, Det Norske Studentersamfund, Slemdalsveien 15, Bardonnex.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 36064505
16 Oct 2026 · Slovakia ORSF Register
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 990618704
6 Oct 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Alias recorded: ARGUMENT
6 Oct 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Officer recorded: Emilie Hansen
6 Oct 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Officer recorded: Stina Lovise Kyrkjebø
6 Oct 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Officer recorded: Noah Myhre Pedersen
6 Oct 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Officer recorded: Mattis Romstad Gravingen
6 Oct 2026 · Norway Brønnøysund Register
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER CHE-101.826.090
1 Oct 2026 · Switzerland Zefix
Alias recorded: Argument SA
1 Oct 2026 · Switzerland Zefix
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Andrei Valeryevich GASILOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7720649916
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1207700471110
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY ARGUMENT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ARGUMENT JSC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC ARGUMENT
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: JSC ARGUMENT
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:36064505
Registered identifier
Evidence
36064505
Read 16 Oct 2026
Fact
reg_number:990618704
Registered identifier
Evidence
990618704
Read 6 Oct 2026
Fact
reg_number:CHE-101.826.090
Registered identifier
Evidence
260893
Read 1 Oct 2026
Fact
tax_id:7720649916
Registered identifier
Evidence
37447
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1207700471110
Registered identifier
Evidence
37447
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
argument
Legal name
Evidence
36064505
Read 16 Oct 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
associate:Andrei Valeryevich GASILOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
37447
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
active
Registration status
Evidence
36064505
Read 16 Oct 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
www.argumentnett.no
Website
Evidence
990618704
Read 6 Oct 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Company register read here: Switzerland Zefix
Company register read here: Norway Brønnøysund Register
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: Slovakia ORSF Register
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
17 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.