OFAC
Active- Programme
- SDGT
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 01 Jan 1943 to 31 Dec 1943. PK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Parent company recorded: LASHKAR E-TAYYIBA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: MADRASSA TALIM QURAN USONA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: MADRASSA JAMIA AL-ASRIA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JAMIAE HAZAREA MADRASSA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JAMA'AT UL-SARIA MOSQUE
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 01 Jan 1943 to 31 Dec 1943. PK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 01 Jan 1943 to 31 Dec 1943. PK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
3 companies, 2 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Parent company recorded: LASHKAR E-TAYYIBA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: MADRASSA TALIM QURAN USONA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: MADRASSA JAMIA AL-ASRIA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JAMIAE HAZAREA MADRASSA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JAMA'AT UL-SARIA MOSQUE
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AL-JAMIA AL-ASARIA MADRASSA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AL-JAMAHATUL ASREYA MADRASSA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JAMIA ASRIYA MADRASSA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AL JAMIAH AL ASARIA MADRASSA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JAMEHA-E-AL AHSERYA MADRASSA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AL JAMATUL ASARYAH MADRASSA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JAMAH-YE SARYA MADRASSA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JAMEAT-UL ASRYA MADRASSA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JAMIA AL-ASSARIA MADRASSA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JAMIA ASSARIA MADRASSA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JAMIYYA ASRIYYA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AL JAMIA AL ASARIA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JAMIA ASARIYA MADRASSA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: JAMIA ASARIYA MADRASSA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
19 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.