Apolitics

FOCUS COMPANY SARL

CompanyAdvertisingReg. 2002046Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

2 listings in force2 authoritiesOfficers not readLB
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
9
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: Taiwan International Trade Administration, OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: UNITED GENERAL HOLDING SAL.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundLebanon is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section I: “High-risk third countries which have provided a written high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies and have developed an action plan with FATF.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

UNITED GENERAL HOLDING …LB · 2 active listingsFOCUS COMPANY SARLLB · 2 active listingsFOCUS MEDIA COMPANY SAL…LB · 2 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
FOCUS COMPANY SARL
Also known as
FOCUS COMPANY SARL · FOCUS MEDIA S.A.R.L. · FOCUS COMPANY
Jurisdiction
LB
Registration number
2002046
Legal form
SARL — form not confirmed for this country
Industry
Advertising
Address
Plot 6864, Section 5, Block A Chiah Lebanon
First recorded here
17 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT

    28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 2002046

    28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Parent company recorded: UNITED GENERAL HOLDING SAL

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: FOCUS MEDIA COMPANY SAL OFFSHORE

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  6. Alias recorded: FOCUS COMPANY

    17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

Recent timeline

  1. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source