Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Subsidiary recorded: TRUST INSURANCE S.A.L.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TRUST INSURANCE SERVICES S.A.L.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TRUST LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY S.A.L.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Hizballah
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
24 companies, 23 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares JTB Tower, Elias Hraoui Avenue Beirut Lebanon; Jammal Trust Bank SAL Building, Rashid Karame Ave Beirut Lebanon; PO Box 11-5640 & 13-5750, Bank's Bldg, Rashid Karameh Ave Beirut Lebanon; SCI La Balance, Boulevard Giscard D'estaing Abidjan Cote d Ivoire; 15A Burma Road Apapa Lagos State Nigeria; 3rd Floor, Berkeley Court, 6/7 Pollen St London W1S 1ND United Kingdom; Al-Buss Lebanon; Al Furzol Lebanon; Baalbeck Lebanon; Beirut Lebanon; Bint Jbeil Lebanon; Bourj El Barajneh Lebanon; Dora Lebanon; Ghazieh Lebanon; Jbeil Lebanon; Jwaya Lebanon; Kana Lebanon; Labwe Lebanon; Marjeyoun Lebanon; Nabatieh Lebanon; Saida Lebanon; Tibnin Lebanon; Tripoli Lebanon; Tyre Lebanon; Verdun Lebanon; Abidjan Cote d Ivoire; Apapa Nigeria; London United Kingdom.
Subsidiary recorded: TRUST INSURANCE S.A.L.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TRUST INSURANCE SERVICES S.A.L.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TRUST LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY S.A.L.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Hizballah
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: JTB
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: JAMMAL TRUST BANK
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: JAMMAL TRUST BANK S.A.L.
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: JAMMAL TRUST BANK S.A.L.
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
jammal trust bank sal
Legal name
Evidence
27189
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
jammal trust bank s a l
Legal name
Evidence
18a9dcbd99fd1b93a064fcc9
Read 17 Aug 2026
Superseded 26 Aug 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
18a9dcbd99fd1b93a064fcc9
Read 17 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
5 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.