OFAC
Active- Programme
- ELECTION-EO13848
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026
ELECTION-EO13848
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
CYBER2
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 May 1986. PK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Oct 1987. PK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 14 Dec 1987. PK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Oct 1992. PK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 14 Jul 1994. PK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 30 Dec 1987. PK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Parent company recorded: Internet Research Agency
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Syed Johar HASNAIN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Muhammad Khizar HAYAT
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Syed Ali RAZA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Shahzad AHMED
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mujtaba Ali RAZA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 25 May 1986. PK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Oct 1987. PK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 14 Dec 1987. PK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Oct 1992. PK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 14 Jul 1994. PK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 30 Dec 1987. PK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
secondeyesolution.su
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
4 companies, 3 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Parent company recorded: Internet Research Agency
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Syed Johar HASNAIN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Muhammad Khizar HAYAT
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Syed Ali RAZA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Shahzad AHMED
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mujtaba Ali RAZA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohsin RAZA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — ELECTION-EO13848
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — CYBER2
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FORWARDERZ
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SECONDEYE SOLUTION
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: SECONDEYE SOLUTION
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
10 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.