Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
North Korea
Designated 4 Mar 2016 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
asset-freeze
Designation date not published by this authority · Japan MOF Sanctions List
1718 (DPRK)
Designated 20 Feb 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Designated 2 Mar 2016 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction lifted: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Democratic People's Republic of Korea
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — 1718 (DPRK)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
3 companies, 2 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Sanction lifted: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
5 Oct 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Democratic People's Republic of Korea
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — 1718 (DPRK)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Parent company recorded: SECOND ACADEMY OF NATURAL SCIENCES
28 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UN Security Council — DPRK
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
Alias recorded: SECOND ACADEMY OF NATURAL SCIENCES (KPE.018)
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — North Korea
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Second Academy of Natural Sciences (KPe.018)
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Academy of National Defense Science
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Second Academy of Natural Sciences
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: ACADEMY OF NATIONAL DEFENSE SCIENCE
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
First recorded: ACADEMY OF NATIONAL DEFENSE SCIENCE
21 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 90 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 90 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
academy of national defense science
Legal name
Evidence
13339
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 10 records
Fact
KP
Jurisdiction
Evidence
13339
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Designation
Evidence
13339
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (ISN) — E.O. 13382
Designation
Evidence
ISN-7ee8daf4e1611b29dfd43f3f3642c4a7feb61b7fdc759133991f99a3
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — 1718 (DPRK)
Designation
Evidence
3163
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
e3db38624601b13a3402994e
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
UN Security Council — DPRK
Designation
Evidence
6908510
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — North Korea
Designation
Evidence
33889
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
014-000021
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
14 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.