Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 846711Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Denied Persons List (DPL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 26 Jan 2018 · US Consolidated Screening List
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 15 Sep 1975. TR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 846711
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Mahan Air
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (DPL) — Denied Persons List (DPL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 15 Sep 1975. TR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 15 Sep 1975. TR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
38 companies, 37 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Airport Hill Sitesi C Blok D. 6, NO: 11-D, Degirmenbahce Caddesi 11-D-C Blok, Bahcelievler Istanbul 34180 Turkey, BAHCELIEVLER ISTANBUL.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 846711
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Mahan Air
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (DPL) — Denied Persons List (DPL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: TRIGRON KARGO
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: TRIGRON KARGO LOJISTIK
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: TRIGRON CARGO LOGISTICS LTD.
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: TRIGRON LOJISTIK KARGO LIMITED SIRKETI
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: TRIGRON LOJISTIK KARGO LIMITED SIRKETI
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:846711
Registered identifier
Evidence
24522
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
trigron lojistik kargo sirketi
Legal name
Evidence
24522
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
TR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
24522
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
US CSL (DPL) — Denied Persons List (DPL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
DPL-f0a210ea6601ff530893a59e54d33acad0196475734a77161683f38d
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
d67371e793e443215944b6ed
Read 17 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
10 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.