PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY POLYUS

CompanyMining of other non-ferrous metal oresReg. 1068400002990Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

5 listings in force5 authoritiesRU
5
Sanctions
Listings in force
2
People
Recorded
4
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
29
Events
Last 3 years
6
Sources
6 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 5 authorities: Australia DFAT, OFAC, EU, France gels des avoirs, UK OFSI. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found2 designated individuals recorded in connection with this company: Aleksei Aleksandrovich VOSTOKOV, Vladimir Anatolevich POLIN.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions5 active

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2025/2035 du 23/10/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • Australia DFATActive

    Autonomous (Russia)

    Designated 19 May 2023 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List

  • UK OFSIActive

    Russia

    Designated 18 May 2023 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  • EUActive

    UKR

    Designated 23 Oct 2025 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY POLYUSRU · 5 active listingsJOINT STOCK COMPANY POL…RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingJOINT STOCK COMPANY POL…RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

Aleksei Aleksandrovich VOSTOKOVConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 15 Jun 1984. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Vladimir Anatolevich POLINConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 10 Aug 1962. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY POLYUS
Also known as
PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY POLYUS · Публичное акционерное общество ПОЛЮС · Polyus · PJSC Polyus +11
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1068400002990
Industry
Mining of other non-ferrous metal ores
Address
3 bldg 1, Krasina St, Moscow, 123056
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Alias recorded: ПАО Полюс

    13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  2. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/2035 du 23/10/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  3. Alias recorded: En russe: Публичное акционерное общество “ПОЛЮС”

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  4. Alias recorded: Autres dénominations: PJSC “Polyus” ou: Polyus

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  5. Alias recorded: Société publique par actions “Polyus”

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  6. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY MANAGEMENT COMPANY POLYUS

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 18 May 2023First designation on fileAustralia DFAT
  2. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source