OFAC
Active- Programme
- GLOMAG
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
Company47990Reg. 35875551Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
GLOMAG
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 17 May 1963. SK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Alias recorded: International Investment Development Holding a. s.
11 Sept 2026 · Slovakia ORSF Register
Sanction listed: OFAC — GLOMAG
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 35875551
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 2022037809
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: R.E.N.T.A.L A.S.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT DEVELOPMENT HOLDING A.S.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
No corporate ownership records on file. This is an absence of evidence, not evidence of a simple structure — see the risk breakdown, where the ownership component is left unscored for exactly this reason.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 17 May 1963. SK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 17 May 1963. SK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
Nothing to draw: this company has no recorded links to another company on file.
4 other companies on file are registered at Trenčianska 57, Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov.
Alias recorded: International Investment Development Holding a. s.
11 Sept 2026 · Slovakia ORSF Register
Sanction listed: OFAC — GLOMAG
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 35875551
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 2022037809
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: R.E.N.T.A.L A.S.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT DEVELOPMENT HOLDING A.S.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT DEVELOPMENT HOLDING A.S.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:35875551
Registered identifier
Evidence
35875551
Read 11 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:2022037809
Registered identifier
Evidence
28059
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
international investment development holding a s
Legal name
Evidence
35875551
Read 11 Sept 2026
Fact
international investment development holding as
Legal name
Evidence
28059
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
SK
Jurisdiction
Evidence
35875551
Read 11 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
active
Registration status
Evidence
35875551
Read 11 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Company register read here: Slovakia ORSF Register
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
7 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.