NAUCHNO ISSLEDOVATELSKII I PROEKTNYI INSTITUT PO PERERABOTKE GAZA AO

CompanyReg. 1022301597394Last read from source 26 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityOfficers not readRU
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
10
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 2 designated companies: OBSHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOJ OTVETSTVENNOSTYU NIPIGAZ IT, OBSHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOJ OTVETSTVENNOSTYU NIPIGAZ AKTIV.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

NAUCHNO ISSLEDOVATELSKII I PROEKT…RU · 1 active listingOBSHESTVO S OGRANICHENN…RU · 1 active listingOBSHESTVO S OGRANICHENN…RU · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
NAUCHNO ISSLEDOVATELSKII I PROEKTNYI INSTITUT PO PERERABOTKE GAZA AO
Also known as
NAUCHNO ISSLEDOVATELSKII I PROEKTNYI INSTITUT PO PERERABOTKE GAZA AO · NIPI GAZPERERABOTKA AO · NIPIGAZ AO · NIPIGAS JSC
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1022301597394
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: OBSHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOJ OTVETSTVENNOSTYU NIPIGAZ AKTIV

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: OBSHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOJ OTVETSTVENNOSTYU NIPIGAZ IT

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 2310004087

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1022301597394

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Alias recorded: NIPIGAS JSC

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 26 Oct 2026Last read from source