Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1145001004378Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 21 Feb 2025 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Autonomous (Russia)
Designated 24 Feb 2025 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
DPRK
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 2 Oct 1954. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
8 Oct 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Obshchestvo s ogranichennoi otvetstvennostyu Trans Kapital
8 Oct 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Trans Kapital OOO
8 Oct 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Trans Kapital Limited Liability Company
8 Oct 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
29 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
No corporate ownership records on file. This is an absence of evidence, not evidence of a simple structure — see the risk breakdown, where the ownership component is left unscored for exactly this reason.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 2 Oct 1954. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 2 Oct 1954. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Nothing to draw: this company has no recorded links to another company on file.
No other company on file shares Room 1, Building 1, Fire Lane Noginsk, Bogorodskiy Urban District Moscow Oblast 142400 Russia; Building 29, SNT Poltevo Territory Noginsk, Bogorodskiy Urban District Moscow Oblast Russia; Room 1, 3 Lenin Avenue Balashikha Moscow Oblast 143900 Russia; Letter B, Office 10, Plot 68, Proyektnaya Street Balashikha Moscow Oblast 143921 Russia; d. 2 pom. 1, per. Izmailovski Noginsk Moscow Region 142400 Russia.
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
8 Oct 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Obshchestvo s ogranichennoi otvetstvennostyu Trans Kapital
8 Oct 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Trans Kapital OOO
8 Oct 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Trans Kapital Limited Liability Company
8 Oct 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
29 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Obshchestvo S Organichennoi Otvetstvennostyu Trans Kapital
29 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Limited Liability Company Trans Kapital
29 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 34892010
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1145001004378
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — DPRK
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 5001101089
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU TRANS KAPITAL
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TRANS KAPITAL, OOO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TRANS KAPITAL LLC
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TRANS KAPITAL LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: TRANS KAPITAL LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:34892010
Registered identifier
Evidence
48990
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1145001004378
Registered identifier
Evidence
48990
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:5001101089
Registered identifier
Evidence
48990
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
trans kapital
Legal name
Evidence
8143
Read 8 Oct 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
8143
Read 8 Oct 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
b8f60238d93f80cf4b1327e7
Read 3 Oct 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-459
Read 29 Sept 2026 · in force from 21 Feb 2025
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
18 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.