Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 07502963Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 16 Aug 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 16 Aug 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
asset-freeze
Designated 21 Jun 2024 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 07502963
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1021801143374
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: KUPOL
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
www.kupol.ru
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
4 companies, 3 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 3 Pesochnaya Street, Izhevsk.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 07502963
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1021801143374
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: KUPOL
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: IEMZ Kupol
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: AO Izhevskiy Elektromekhanicheskiy Zavod Kupol
28 Aug 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Subsidiary recorded: TSK VEKTOR, OOO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU NPK AEROKON
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LAGGAR PRO, OOO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC Izhevsk Electromechanical Plant 'Kupol'
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC Izhevsk Electromechanical Plant Kupol
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aktsionernoe Obshchestvo Izhevski Elektromekhanicheski Zavod Kupol
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: AO IEMZ Kupol
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC IEMZ Kupol
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: IEMZ Kupol JSC
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Kupol Izhevsk Electromechanical Plant Joint Stock Company
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
8 Aug 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Акционерное Общество "Ижевский Электромеханический Завод "Купол"
8 Aug 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Izhevsk Electromechanical Plant Kupol JSC
8 Aug 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 1831083343
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO IZHEVSKI ELEKTROMEKHANICHESKI ZAVOD KUPOL
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AO IEMZ KUPOL
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC IEMZ KUPOL
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY IZHEVSK ELECTROMECHANICAL PLANT KUPOL
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company Izhevsk Electromechanical Plant Kupol
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
First recorded: Joint Stock Company Izhevsk Electromechanical Plant Kupol
21 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:07502963
Registered identifier
Evidence
46431
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1021801143374
Registered identifier
Evidence
46431
Read 13 Sept 2026
Fact
tax_id:1831083343
Registered identifier
Evidence
46431
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
izhevsk electromechanical plant kupol
Legal name
Evidence
8e18ac13b26ca72a9ec96d76
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 9 records
Fact
kupol izhevsk electromechanical plant
Legal name
Evidence
7904
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
8e18ac13b26ca72a9ec96d76
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
8e18ac13b26ca72a9ec96d76
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
46431
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
46431
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-54ca9e840bdcec7d0a38e29681c156cab4761472ca7c61d82096837a
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-306-izhevsk-electromechanical-plant-kupol-jsc
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 23 Feb 2023 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
7904
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
64086
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000290
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
30 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.