TOYO SHINYO JITSUGYO K.K.

CompanyReg. 1400-01-025616Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityJP
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
1
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
5
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: YAMAGUCHI-GUMI.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of Japan. Separately, 5 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in Japan — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    TCO

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

YAMAGUCHI-GUMIJP · 1 active listingTOYO SHINYO JITSUGYO K.K.JP · 1 active listing

The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Connected partyYAMAGUCHI-GUMI

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

TAKAGI, YasuoConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 30 Jan 1948. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
TOYO SHINYO JITSUGYO K.K.
Also known as
TOYO SHINYO JITSUGYO K.K.
Jurisdiction
JP
Registration number
1400-01-025616
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1400-01-025616

    13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Parent company recorded: YAMAGUCHI-GUMI

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Sanction listed: OFAC — TCO

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Alias recorded: TOYO SHINYO JITSUGYO K.K.

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. First recorded: TOYO SHINYO JITSUGYO K.K.

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source