Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 21 Jul 2023 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 25 Mar 2022 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
asset-freeze
Designated 26 May 2023 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 9 Mar 2022 · US Consolidated Screening List
Autonomous (Russia)
Designated 20 Jul 2023 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 1 further company is on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 May 1987. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 10 Apr 1987. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 2 May 1968. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Alias recorded: Организация ООО "РАДИОАВТОМАТИКА"
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Radioautomatic LLC
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Subsidiary recorded: TACO LLC
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 21 May 1987. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 10 Apr 1987. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 2 May 1968. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
www.radioautomatic.ru
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 1 further company is on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
6 companies, 5 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 33 Gagarina, Reutov, Moscow Oblast, Moscow.
Alias recorded: Организация ООО "РАДИОАВТОМАТИКА"
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Radioautomatic LLC
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Subsidiary recorded: TACO LLC
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PRIVATE COMPANY PROMCOMPLEKTLOGISTIC
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SINNO ELECTRONICS CO., LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NOVASTREAM LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DEXIAS INTERNATIONAL PRODUCTS AND TRADE LIMITED COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Dmitrii Vladimirovich GALIN
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Sergey Vyacheslavovich BYZOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Vladimir Aleksandrovich IVANOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 772201001
3 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Radioautomatic
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
21 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: ООО
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Радиоавтоматика
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Radioavtomatika LLC
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Testprecision LLC
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Radioavtomatika
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7725824287
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: RADIOAUTOMATIC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: RADIOAVTOMATIKA LLC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: RADIOAVTOMATIKA LLC
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:772201001
Registered identifier
Evidence
15025
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:7725824287
Registered identifier
Evidence
15025
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
radioavtomatika
Legal name
Evidence
15025
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 10 records
Fact
associate:Dmitrii Vladimirovich GALIN
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Sergey Vyacheslavovich BYZOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Vladimir Aleksandrovich IVANOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
15025
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
15025
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
fd845579fb97be3617bbcadb
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-378
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 21 Jul 2023 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
35348
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-96e7619f295ac9e6743c441d7b12c8997508e2ebe6703b430865a29d
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-390-radioavtomatika-llc
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 18 May 2023 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
7580
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
52633
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000175
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Radioautomatic.ru
Website
Evidence
15025
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
24 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.