OFAC
Active- Programme
- NPWMD
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Dec 1983. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: YINKE HK ELECTRONICS COMPANY LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Jotrin Electronics Ltd.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PASNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP SND. BHD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AMVAJ NILGOUN BUSHEHR CO.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ARTTRONIX INTERNATIONAL HK LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VOHOM TECHNOLOGY HK CO., LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 15 Dec 1983. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
http://www.pasnaindustry.com
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
7 companies, 6 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Subsidiary recorded: YINKE HK ELECTRONICS COMPANY LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Jotrin Electronics Ltd.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PASNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP SND. BHD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AMVAJ NILGOUN BUSHEHR CO.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ARTTRONIX INTERNATIONAL HK LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VOHOM TECHNOLOGY HK CO., LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mehdi KHOSHGHADAM
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FARAZ TEGARAT ERTEBAT COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: POUYAN ELECTRONIC CO.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SINO TRADER COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PASNA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PASNA INTERNATION TRADING CO.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PASNA INDUSTRY CO.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PARDAZAN SYSTEM HOUSES ARMAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PARDAZAN SYSTEM NAMAD ARMAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: PARDAZAN SYSTEM NAMAD ARMAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
pardazan system namad arman
Legal name
Evidence
23479
Read 28 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
11 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.