THE OXYTECH

CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026

2 listings in force1 authorityOwnership not readPK
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
2
People
Recorded
0
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
4
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found2 designated individuals recorded in connection with this company: RAZA, Mujtaba Ali, RAZA, Mohsin.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of Pakistan. Separately, 14 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in Pakistan — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • OFACActive

    ELECTION-EO13848

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    CYBER2

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.

Key people

RAZA, Mujtaba AliConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 21 Oct 1987. PK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

RAZA, MohsinConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 25 May 1986. PK. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
THE OXYTECH
Also known as
THE OXYTECH
Jurisdiction
PK
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: OFAC — ELECTION-EO13848

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Sanction listed: OFAC — CYBER2

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Alias recorded: THE OXYTECH

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. First recorded: THE OXYTECH

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source