US CSL (EL)
Active- Programme
- Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
- Designated
- 7 Sept 2016
- Legal basis
- 81 FR 61595
- Source
- US Consolidated Screening List
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1025001414283Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 7 Sept 2016 · US Consolidated Screening List
Russia
Designated 16 Jun 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 28 Sep 1947. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Owner of LLC “TEKHNOPOL”. Born 21 Jul 1955. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 28 Mar 1990. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Jul 1973. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: ОБЩЕСТВО С ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬЮ "КОМПАНИЯ ТЕХНОПОЛЬ"
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: LLC Company Tekhnopol
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TEKHNOPOL
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Subsidiary recorded: IDRONAUT S.R.L.
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SHANGHAI OCEANEN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 28 Sep 1947. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Owner of LLC “TEKHNOPOL”. Born 21 Jul 1955. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 28 Mar 1990. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Jul 1973. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
5 companies, 4 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 5-183 Entuziastov Street, Dubna, Moscow Region, Moscow.
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: ОБЩЕСТВО С ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬЮ "КОМПАНИЯ ТЕХНОПОЛЬ"
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: LLC Company Tekhnopol
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TEKHNOPOL
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Subsidiary recorded: IDRONAUT S.R.L.
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SHANGHAI OCEANEN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: INEKO LLC
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Valery Mikhaylovich SLEPOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Evgeniy KRAYUSHKIN
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Alexander Petrovich VORONKOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Viktor Georgiyevich SPIRIDONOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Technopole Company
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1025001414283
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 5010027226
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LLC KOMPANIYA TEKHNOPOL
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LLC COMPANY TEKHNOPOL
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TECHNOPOLE COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: TECHNOPOLE COMPANY
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:5010027226
Registered identifier
Evidence
RUS3638
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
reg_number:1025001414283
Registered identifier
Evidence
RUS3638
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
tekhnopol
Legal name
Evidence
RUS3638
Read 13 Sept 2026
Fact
technopole
Legal name
Evidence
40320
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
associate:Valery Mikhaylovich SLEPOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Evgeniy KRAYUSHKIN
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Alexander Petrovich VORONKOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Viktor Georgiyevich SPIRIDONOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
RUS3638
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
RUS3638
Read 13 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
40320
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-16c716c4fd16ad0dfbb576a0b7c238cd224213b9ba69f38ee1c00098
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
https://www.technopolecom.ru/
Website
Evidence
RUS3638
Read 13 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
16 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.