BANK ZENIT PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY

CompanyReg. 1927739056927Last read from source 26 Oct 2026

8 listings in force7 authoritiesOfficers not readRU
8
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
3
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
31
Events
Last 3 years
8
Sources
8 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 7 authorities: EU, Canada, OFAC, Australia DFAT, UK OFSI, Switzerland SECO, France gels des avoirs. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 3 designated companies: OOO ZENIT FINANCE, OOO ZENIT FACTORING MSP, OOO ZENIT LEASING.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions8 active

  • Australia DFATActive

    Autonomous (Russia)

    Designated 19 May 2023 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List

  • CanadaActive

    Russia

    Designated 22 Aug 2023 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List

  • UK OFSIActive

    Russia

    Designated 23 Feb 2023 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  • EUActive

    UKR

    Designated 23 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List

  • OFACActive

    UKRAINE-EO13662

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

BANK ZENIT PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COM…RU · 8 active listingsOOO ZENIT FINANCERU · 2 active listingsOOO ZENIT FACTORING MSPRU · 1 active listingOOO ZENIT LEASINGRU · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
BANK ZENIT PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY
Also known as
BANK ZENIT PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY · PJSC BANK ZENIT · BANK ZENIT PAO · BANK ZENIT OAO +12
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1927739056927
Legal form
COMPANY — form not confirmed for this country
Address
Odesskaya Street, 2, Moscow, 117638
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/1843 du 23/07/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  2. Alias recorded: ПАО Банк ЗЕНИТ

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  3. Alias recorded: Банк ЗЕНИТ

    13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  4. Subsidiary recorded: OOO ZENIT LEASING

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: OOO ZENIT FACTORING MSP

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Subsidiary recorded: OOO ZENIT FINANCE

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 23 Feb 2023First designation on fileAustralia DFAT
  2. 26 Oct 2026Last read from source