Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 85670297Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.
Born 20 Jun 1959. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 19 Oct 1975. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 85670297
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: TECHNOLOGY 5
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: TECHNOLOGY 5 CO., LTD.
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Vladimir Vladimirovich GUGNIN
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
No corporate ownership records on file. This is an absence of evidence, not evidence of a simple structure — see the risk breakdown, where the ownership component is left unscored for exactly this reason.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 19 Oct 1975. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 20 Jun 1959. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 19 Oct 1975. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
Nothing to draw: this company has no recorded links to another company on file.
No other company on file shares 12/1 str. 1 pom. 38, ul. Krasnoprudnaya Moscow 107140 Russia.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 85670297
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: TECHNOLOGY 5
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: TECHNOLOGY 5 CO., LTD.
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Vladimir Vladimirovich GUGNIN
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7708666513
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TEKNOLOGIYA 5, OOO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY GREEN CITY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU TEKHNOLOGIYA 5
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TECHNOLOGY 5 CO., LIMITED
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: TECHNOLOGY 5 CO., LIMITED
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:85670297
Registered identifier
Evidence
46823
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:7708666513
Registered identifier
Evidence
46823
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
technology 5 co
Legal name
Evidence
7feae55cc45483dbc9286051
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
associate:Vladimir Vladimirovich GUGNIN
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
7feae55cc45483dbc9286051
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
7feae55cc45483dbc9286051
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
46823
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
13 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.