Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 91441400686355518JLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 6 Oct 2023 · US Consolidated Screening List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 91441400686355518J
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: 簡體中文:诗瓦贝光电梅州有限公司
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: 簡體中文:诗瓦贝光电深圳有限公司
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
https://shvabe-oe.com/
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
2 companies, 1 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 16 A, No. 4044 Pingshan Road, Building 16, Room A, Heping Street, Shenzhen Guangdong CN; No. 4044 Pingshan Road, Investment Building, Room 1619, Heping Street, Pingshan District Shenzhen Guangdong 518118 CN; No. 20 Meilong Road, Bati Dasha 3rd Floor, Room 303, Meizhou City Guangdong CN.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 91441400686355518J
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: 簡體中文:诗瓦贝光电梅州有限公司
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: 簡體中文:诗瓦贝光电深圳有限公司
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: Shvabe Opto-Electronics Co. LTD.
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Parent company recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY PRODUCTION ASSOCIATION URAL OPTICAL AND MECHANICAL PLANT NAMED AFTER E.S. YALAMOV
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SHVABE OPTO-ELECTRONICS MEIZHOU CO., LTD
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: UOMZ MEIZHOU CO., LTD
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SHVABE OPTO-ELECTRONICS SHENZHEN CO., LTD
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SHVABE OPTO-ELECTRONICS CO., LTD
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: SHVABE OPTO-ELECTRONICS CO., LTD
18 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:91441400686355518J
Registered identifier
Evidence
48755
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
shvabe opto-electronics co
Legal name
Evidence
EL-222a341efadc30401204c5d440a37fe18d3927b38c69ef3c86425bf8
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
CN
Jurisdiction
Evidence
EL-222a341efadc30401204c5d440a37fe18d3927b38c69ef3c86425bf8
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-222a341efadc30401204c5d440a37fe18d3927b38c69ef3c86425bf8
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
ced9899ed46240f05d355c04
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
48755
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
12 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.