Apolitics

Iran Centrifuge Technology Company

CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026

10 listings in force7 authoritiesIR
10
Sanctions
Listings in force
4
People
Recorded
8
Related companies
Direct links
3
Countries
Connections
35
Events
Last 3 years
8
Sources
8 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 7 authorities: Canada, France gels des avoirs, Taiwan International Trade Administration, OFAC, Australia DFAT, Switzerland SECO, UK OFSI. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found4 designated individuals recorded in connection with this company: Afsaneh KARIMI-ADEGANI, Sohayl TALEBI, Mehdi NAJAFI.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions10 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2024/2074 du 26/07/2024 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    décision Conseil 26/07/2010 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 267/2012 du 23/03/2012- (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • Switzerland SECOActive

    Iran

    Designated 16 Aug 2024 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List

  • Australia DFATActive

    Autonomous (Iran)

    Designated 18 Oct 2023 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List

Ownership & control

Iran Centrifuge Technology CompanyIR · 10 active listingsTABA (Iran Cutting Tool…1 active listingTAMIN KALAYE SABZ ARAS …IR · 3 active listingsSANMING SINO-EURO IMPOR…CN · 2 active listingsTAWU MECHANICAL ENGINEE…BE · 3 active listings

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 4 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

Afsaneh KARIMI-ADEGANIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 6 Jul 1970. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Sohayl TALEBIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 28 May 1960. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Mehdi NAJAFIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 21 Sep 1971. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Mohammad FAKHRZADEHConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 22 May 1978. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
Iran Centrifuge Technology Company
Also known as
Iran Centrifuge Technology Company · TSA · TESA · Farayand Technique +8
Jurisdiction
IR
Legal form
Company — form not confirmed for this country
Address
Yousef Abad District, No. 1, 37th Street Tehran Iran; Khalij-e Fars Boulevard, Kilometre 10 of Atomic Energy Road, Rowshan Shahr, Third Moshtaq Street Esfahan Iran
First recorded here
21 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/2074 du 26/07/2024 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  2. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — décision Conseil 26/07/2010 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  3. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 267/2012 du 23/03/2012- (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  4. Alias recorded: Technology of Centrifuge of Iran Company

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  5. Alias recorded: Farayand Technique

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  6. Subsidiary recorded: HENAN JIAYUAN ALUMINIUM INDUSTRY CO., LTD

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 5 Feb 2016First designation on fileAustralia DFAT
  2. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source