OFAC
Active- Programme
- ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyWholesale and retail tradeReg. 367279905Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 4 Jan 1980. LT. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: OFAC — ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 5272808753
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 367279905
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LAKE FOREST SPOLKA Z OGRANICZONA ODPOWIEDZIALNOSCIA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LAKE FOREST SP Z O O
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: LAKE FOREST SP Z O O
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Whether this company is frozen or blocked through who owns it, under each rule whose text has been read. A verdict speaks for the part of the ownership chain that could be followed.
Designated itself, so blocked
Said since 18 Sept 2026, confirmed 25 Oct 2026. How it was reached
No designated holder found where the chain could be followed; it breaks at 1 point
Said since 18 Sept 2026, confirmed 25 Oct 2026. How it was reached
No designated holder found where the chain could be followed; it breaks at 1 point
Said since 18 Sept 2026, confirmed 25 Oct 2026. How it was reached
No designated holder found where the chain could be followed; it breaks at 1 point
Said since 18 Sept 2026, confirmed 25 Oct 2026. How it was reached
No designated holder found where the chain could be followed; it breaks at 1 point
Said since 18 Sept 2026, confirmed 25 Oct 2026. How it was reached
10 earlier verdicts are kept at their own addresses, and each verdict's page links the one before it. The evidence file gives, for any day, the lists and registers read and when, what was found, and what was not checked; it prints to PDF, and is also served as JSON.
No corporate ownership records on file. This is an absence of evidence, not evidence of a simple structure — see the risk breakdown, where the ownership component is left unscored for exactly this reason.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 4 Jan 1980. LT. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 4 Jan 1980. LT. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
Nothing to draw: this company has no recorded links to another company on file.
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Sanction listed: OFAC — ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 5272808753
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 367279905
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LAKE FOREST SPOLKA Z OGRANICZONA ODPOWIEDZIALNOSCIA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LAKE FOREST SP Z O O
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: LAKE FOREST SP Z O O
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:5272808753
Registered identifier
Evidence
51404
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
reg_number:367279905
Registered identifier
Evidence
51404
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC — ILLICIT-DRUGS-EO14059
Designation
Evidence
51404
Read 28 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: Poland MF VAT White List
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
6 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.