SISTEMA PUBLIC JOINT STOCK FINANCIAL CORPORATION

CompanyReg. 1027700003891Last read from source 26 Oct 2026

4 listings in force3 authoritiesOfficers not readRU
4
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
3
Related companies
Direct links
3
Countries
Connections
26
Events
Last 3 years
4
Sources
4 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 3 authorities: OFAC, UK OFSI, France gels des avoirs. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 3 designated companies: SISTEMA ASIA PTE LTD, SISTEMA SMARTTEKH, EAST WEST UNITED BANK SA.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions4 active

  • UK OFSIActive

    Russia

    Designated 18 May 2023 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  • OFACActive

    UKRAINE-EO13662

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2026/1843 du 23/07/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

Ownership & control

SISTEMA PUBLIC JOINT STOCK FINANC…RU · 4 active listingsSISTEMA ASIA PTE LTDSG · 1 active listingSISTEMA SMARTTEKHRU · 1 active listingEAST WEST UNITED BANK SALU · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
SISTEMA PUBLIC JOINT STOCK FINANCIAL CORPORATION
Also known as
SISTEMA PUBLIC JOINT STOCK FINANCIAL CORPORATION · PUBLICHNOE AKTSIONERNOE OBSCHESTVO AKTSIONERNAYA FINANSOVAYA SISTEMA · AFK SISTEMA · Sistema +12
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1027700003891
Legal form
CORPORATION — form not confirmed for this country
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Alias recorded: ПУБЛИЧНОЕ АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО «АКЦИОНЕРНАЯ ФИНАНСОВАЯ КОРПОРАЦИЯ «СИСТЕМА»

    13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  2. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/1843 du 23/07/2026 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  3. Alias recorded: АФК Система

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  4. Alias recorded: ПАО АФК "Система"

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  5. Alias recorded: Публичное акционерное общество Акционерная финансовая корпорация "Система"

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  6. Alias recorded: AFK Sistema

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

Recent timeline

  1. 18 May 2023First designation on fileFrance gels des avoirs
  2. 26 Oct 2026Last read from source