JOINT STOCK COMPANY RAZREZ KOLYVANSKIY

CompanyReg. 1025404670620Last read from source 26 Oct 2026

2 listings in force1 authorityOfficers not readRU
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
6
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
15
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 6 designated companies: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY LISTVYANSKIY ENRICHMENT COMPLEX, LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SIBANTHRACITE TEPLOSET, LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY RAZREZ VERKHNETESHSKIY.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • OFACActive

    UKRAINE-EO13662

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

JOINT STOCK COMPANY RAZREZ KOLYVA…RU · 2 active listingsLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 2 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
JOINT STOCK COMPANY RAZREZ KOLYVANSKIY
Also known as
JOINT STOCK COMPANY RAZREZ KOLYVANSKIY · JSC SIBERIAN ANTHRACITE · AO SIBANTRATSIT · SIBANTHRACITE JSC
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1025404670620
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SOVREMENNYE GORNO TRANSPORTNYE TEKHNOLOGII

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SEVEROMUYSKIY TONNEL 2

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SIBANTHRACITE PORT SERVICES

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY RAZREZ VERKHNETESHSKIY

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SIBANTHRACITE TEPLOSET

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY LISTVYANSKIY ENRICHMENT COMPLEX

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 26 Oct 2026Last read from source