Canada
ActiveDealings ban- Programme
- Russia
- Designated
- 6 Nov 2025
- Legal basis
- Special Economic Measures (Russia) Regulations, Schedule 1, Part 2
- Source
- Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. 1148904001278Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
Russia
Designated 6 Nov 2025 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Russia
Designated 22 Feb 2024 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 9 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Alias recorded: Арктик СПГ 2 ООО
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Subsidiary recorded: OCEAN SPEEDSTAR SOLUTIONS OPC PRIVATE LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CFU SHIPPING CO LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZARA SHIPHOLDING CO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PENGLAI JUTAL OFFSHORE ENGINEERING HEAVY INDUSTRIES CO LTD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZHOUSHAN WISON OFFSHORE AND MARINE CO LTD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 9 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
14 companies, 13 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Alias recorded: Арктик СПГ 2 ООО
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Subsidiary recorded: OCEAN SPEEDSTAR SOLUTIONS OPC PRIVATE LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CFU SHIPPING CO LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZARA SHIPHOLDING CO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PENGLAI JUTAL OFFSHORE ENGINEERING HEAVY INDUSTRIES CO LTD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZHOUSHAN WISON OFFSHORE AND MARINE CO LTD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GOTIK SHIPPING CO
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SKYHART MANAGEMENT SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Red Box Energy Services PTE LTD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: HONGKONG YAQING SHIPPING CO LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PLIO ENERGY CARGO SHIPPING OPC PRIVATE LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SMART SOLUTIONS LTD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: WATERFALL ENGINEERING LTD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AVISION SHIPPING SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Arctic LNG 2 Limited Liability Company
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: ООО Арктик СПГ 2
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: LLC ARCTIC LNG 2
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: OOO Arctic LNG 2
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Arctic LNG 2 LLC
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 8904075357
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1148904001278
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OOO ARKTIK SPG 2
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY ARCTIC LNG 2
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY ARCTIC LNG 2
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:8904075357
Registered identifier
Evidence
46030
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1148904001278
Registered identifier
Evidence
46030
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
arctic lng 2
Legal name
Evidence
16419
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
16419
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
16419
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
46030
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
46030
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-763-arctic-lng-2-llc
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 6 Nov 2025 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Singapore’s company register (ACRA BizFile) is a paid service and has not been examined here.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
14 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.