LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY BONUM INVESTMENTS

CompanyOther financial service activities, except insurance and pensio…Reg. 1157746124656Last read from source 26 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityRU
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
1
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
7
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found1 designated individual recorded in connection with this company: ALIEV, Murat Magomedovich.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY BONUM I…RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

ALIEV, Murat MagomedovichConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 24 May 1979. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY BONUM INVESTMENTS
Also known as
LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY BONUM INVESTMENTS · BONUM INVESTMENTS OOO
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1157746124656
Industry
Other financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding activities, n.e.c.
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY RB-ESTEIT

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7706417487

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1157746124656

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Alias recorded: BONUM INVESTMENTS OOO

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Alias recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY BONUM INVESTMENTS

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 26 Oct 2026Last read from source