Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1022500510350Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 8 Jun 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
(UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2023/2875 du 18/12/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 21 Dec 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/2875 du 18/12/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Арсеньевская авиационная компания “Прогресс” им. Н.И.Сазыкина
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: JSC PROGRESS Arsenyev Aviation Company named after N.I. Sazikin (compagnie aéronautique Arsenyev “Progress”)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Parent company recorded: VERTOLETY ROSSII AO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
17 companies, 16 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 5 Lenin Square, Arsenyev.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/2875 du 18/12/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Арсеньевская авиационная компания “Прогресс” им. Н.И.Сазыкина
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: JSC PROGRESS Arsenyev Aviation Company named after N.I. Sazikin (compagnie aéronautique Arsenyev “Progress”)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Parent company recorded: VERTOLETY ROSSII AO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC Progress Arsenyev Aviation Company named after N.I. Sazikin
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Progress AO
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Progress Arsenyev Aviation Company
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: AO AAK Progress
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: JSC AAC Progress
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: JSC Progress Arsenyev Aviation Company
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company Progress Arsenyev Aviation Company
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: EU — UKR
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Арсеньевская авиационная компания
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: “AAC Прогресс”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: N.I. Sazikinról elnevezett PROGRESSZ Arszenyjevi Repülőipari Vállalat Rt.
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Arseňjevská letecká společnost „Progress“ N. I. Sazykina, a. s.
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC Arsenyev Aviation Company Progress
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: compagnie aéronautique Arsenyev “Progress”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC PROGRESS Arsenyev Aviation Company named after N.I. Sazikin
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Арсеньевская авиационная компания “Прогресс” им. Н.И. Сазыкина
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: AAC Progress
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Empresa de Aviación Progress Arsenyev
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 2501002394
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1022500510350
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PROGRESS AO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC AAC PROGRESS
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PROGRESS ARSENYEV AVIATION COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY PROGRESS ARSENYEV AVIATION COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY PROGRESS ARSENYEV AVIATION COMPANY
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:1022500510350
Registered identifier
Evidence
7068
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
tax_id:2501002394
Registered identifier
Evidence
35888
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
progress arsenyev aviation named after ni sazikin (compagnie aeronautique arsenyev “progress”)
Legal name
Evidence
7068
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
арсеньевская авиационная компания “прогресс” им н и сазыкина
Legal name
Evidence
160160
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
empresa de aviacion progress arsenyev
Legal name
Evidence
160160
Read 13 Sept 2026
Superseded 28 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
progress arsenyev aviation named after ni sazikin (compagnie aéronautique arsenyev “progress”)
Legal name
Evidence
7068
Read 12 Sept 2026
Superseded 28 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
progress arsenyev aviation
Legal name
Evidence
4c84fa858023bacbca38137b
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
progress arsenyev aviation named after ni sazikin
Legal name
Evidence
70374
Read 31 Aug 2026
Fact
empresa de aviación progress arsenyev
Legal name
Evidence
160160
Read 28 Aug 2026
Superseded 13 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
progress arsenyev aviation named after n i sazikin
Legal name
Evidence
70374
Read 17 Aug 2026
Superseded 31 Aug 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
7068
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/527 du 14/03/2025 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
7068
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/2875 du 18/12/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
7068
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
4c84fa858023bacbca38137b
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-156
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 8 Jun 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
35888
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-5cb6b6fdbcd474a2c9c309a101757938a8dc391635d84029c5751189
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — UKR
Designation
Evidence
160160
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
70374
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000038
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
https://www.rhc.aero
Website
Evidence
7068
Read 12 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
36 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.