Apolitics

CODE A PARTNERSHIP

CompanyReg. P-0156/2016Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityOwnership not readMV
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
2
People
Recorded
0
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
4
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found2 designated individuals recorded in connection with this company: AMEEN, Mohamad, AFRAAH, Ahmed.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of Maldives. Separately, 3 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in Maldives — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.

Key people

AMEEN, MohamadConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 22 May 1984. MV. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

AFRAAH, AhmedConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 17 Aug 1985. MV. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
CODE A PARTNERSHIP
Also known as
CODE A PARTNERSHIP
Jurisdiction
MV
Registration number
P-0156/2016
Legal form
PARTNERSHIP — form not confirmed for this country
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER P-0156/2016

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Alias recorded: CODE A PARTNERSHIP

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. First recorded: CODE A PARTNERSHIP

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source