OFAC
Active- Programme
- RUSSIA-EO14024
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 26 Oct 2026
CompanyTrusts, funds and similar financial entitiesReg. 1207700502547Last read from source 26 Oct 2026
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Autonomous (Russia)
Designated 3 Mar 2022 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Russia
Designated 27 May 2022 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 14760411
15 Oct 2026 · UK Companies House
Alias recorded: RVC MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
15 Oct 2026 · UK Companies House
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 33185693
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Parent company recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY MANAGEMENT COMPANY OF THE RUSSIAN DIRECT INVESTMENT FUND
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
https://rvc.ru
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
2 companies, 1 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares D. 8, Str. 1, Etaj 12, Nab. Presnenskaya Moscow 123112 Russia, Pudsey.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 14760411
15 Oct 2026 · UK Companies House
Alias recorded: RVC MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
15 Oct 2026 · UK Companies House
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 33185693
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Parent company recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY MANAGEMENT COMPANY OF THE RUSSIAN DIRECT INVESTMENT FUND
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Ooo Uk Rvk
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Llc Uk Rvk
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Llc Mc Rvc
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Rvc Management Company Llc
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Russian Venture Company
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Obshchestvo S Ogranichennoy Otvetstvennostyu Upravlyayushchaya Kompaniya Rvk
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Limited Liability Company RVC Management Company
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: RVC Management Company
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Российская Венчурная Компания
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: RVC Management Company LLC
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 9703024347
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1207700502547
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: RUSSIAN VENTURE COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OOO UK RVK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LLC UK RVK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LLC MC RVC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: RVC MANAGEMENT COMPANY LLC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOY OTVETSTVENNOSTYU UPRAVLYAYUSHCHAYA KOMPANIYA RVK
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY RVC MANAGEMENT COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY RVC MANAGEMENT COMPANY
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:14760411
Registered identifier
Evidence
14760411
Read 15 Oct 2026
Fact
reg_number:33185693
Registered identifier
Evidence
35244
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:9703024347
Registered identifier
Evidence
35244
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1207700502547
Registered identifier
Evidence
35244
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
rvc management
Legal name
Evidence
14760411
Read 15 Oct 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
1b80e3653afa42a733c159ff
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
1b80e3653afa42a733c159ff
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
35244
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-175-rvc-management-company-llc
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 27 May 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
6685
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
active
Registration status
Evidence
14760411
Read 15 Oct 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Company register read here: UK Companies House
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
26 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.