Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2025/1094 du 27/05/2025 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2020/716 du 28/05/2020 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2019/85 du 21/01/2019 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Syria
Designated 17 Jul 2019 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Syria
Designated 31 Dec 2020 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1094 du 27/05/2025 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2020/716 du 28/05/2020 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2019/85 du 21/01/2019 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Parent company recorded: AMAN HOLDING COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — PAARSSR-EO13894
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — SYR
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
3 companies, 2 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1094 du 27/05/2025 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2020/716 du 28/05/2020 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2019/85 du 21/01/2019 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Parent company recorded: AMAN HOLDING COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — PAARSSR-EO13894
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — SYR
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Syria
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: AMAN DAMASCUS JSC
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: AMAN DAMASCUS JOINT STOCK COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Syria
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aman Damascus JSC
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aman Damascus Joint Stock Company
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
First recorded: Aman Damascus Joint Stock Company
21 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
aman damascus
Legal name
Evidence
2016
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 7 records
Fact
SY
Jurisdiction
Evidence
2016
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1094 du 27/05/2025 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
Designation
Evidence
2016
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2020/716 du 28/05/2020 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
Designation
Evidence
2016
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2019/85 du 21/01/2019 (UE Syrie - R (UE) 36/2012 )
Designation
Evidence
2016
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
UK OFSI — Syria
Designation
Evidence
13765
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — SYR
Designation
Evidence
119287
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
61c65535f4c07fcf75b38e8b
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Syria
Designation
Evidence
40136
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
12 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.