Canada
ActiveDealings ban- Programme
- Belarus
- Designated
- 8 Mar 2022
- Legal basis
- Special Economic Measures (Belarus) Regulations, Schedule 1, Part 2
- Source
- Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
- Last confirmed
- 26 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. 191450284Last read from source 26 Oct 2026
Belarus
Designated 8 Mar 2022 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Belarus
Designated 24 Mar 2022 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
BELARUS-EO14038
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 21 Jul 2023 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Alias recorded: Белинвестинжиниринг
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: БЕЛИНВЕСТ-инжиниринг
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Limited Liability Company “Belinvest-Engineering”
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Parent company recorded: BELARUSSIAN BANK OF DEVELOPMENT AND RECONSTRUCTION BELINVESTBANK JOINT STOCK COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
3 companies, 2 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Alias recorded: Белинвестинжиниринг
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: БЕЛИНВЕСТ-инжиниринг
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Limited Liability Company “Belinvest-Engineering”
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Parent company recorded: BELARUSSIAN BANK OF DEVELOPMENT AND RECONSTRUCTION BELINVESTBANK JOINT STOCK COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Belarus
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Canada — Belarus
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Belinvest-Engineering
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — BELARUS-EO14038
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 191450284
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: BELINVEST-INZHINIRING OOO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: BELINVEST-ENGINEERING
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LLC BELINVEST-ENGINEERING
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY BELINVEST-ENGINEERING
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY BELINVEST-ENGINEERING
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:191450284
Registered identifier
Evidence
34758
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
belinvest-engineering
Legal name
Evidence
14983
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
BY
Jurisdiction
Evidence
14983
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Belarus
Designation
Evidence
14983
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-366
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 21 Jul 2023 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — BELARUS-EO14038
Designation
Evidence
34758
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Belarus
Designation
Evidence
belarus-1, Part 2-25-belinvest-engineering
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 8 Mar 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
https://bieng.by/
Website
Evidence
14983
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
14 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.