OFAC
Active- Programme
- SDGT
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
FTO
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IRAQ3
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 20 Nov 1976. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 20 Jan 1968. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Apr 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 18 Sep 1976. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 May 1975. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jan 1968. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Sep 1972. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 2 May 1969. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ali Hasan Farhan AL-LAMI
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Karrar Mohammed Qasim AL-HRAISHAWI
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohamed Ameen Fadhil Ali AL-SHAIKHLI
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hussein Ahmed Hussein AL-DHUHAIBAWI
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MUHANDIS GENERAL COMPANY FOR CONSTRUCTION, ENGINEERING, MECHANICAL, AGRICULTURAL, AND INDUSTRIAL CONTRACTING
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ammar Jasim Kadhim AL RAMMAHI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 20 Nov 1976. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 20 Jan 1968. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Apr 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 18 Sep 1976. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 May 1975. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Jan 1968. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1 Sep 1972. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 2 May 1969. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 3 Feb 1982. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 24 Oct 1971. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 7 Jun 1976. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Nov 1970. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 Feb 1977. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Aug 1976. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Sep 1984. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 3 Mar 1987. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 11 Sep 2000. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 18 Dec 1983. IQ. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
4 companies, 3 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ali Hasan Farhan AL-LAMI
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Karrar Mohammed Qasim AL-HRAISHAWI
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohamed Ameen Fadhil Ali AL-SHAIKHLI
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hussein Ahmed Hussein AL-DHUHAIBAWI
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MUHANDIS GENERAL COMPANY FOR CONSTRUCTION, ENGINEERING, MECHANICAL, AGRICULTURAL, AND INDUSTRIAL CONTRACTING
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ammar Jasim Kadhim AL RAMMAHI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hasan Dheyab Hamzah HAMZAH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Radhwan Yousif Hameed ALMOHAMMED
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Riyadh Ali Hussein AL-AZZAWI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hossein Moanes AL-'IBUDI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Awqad Muhsin Faraj AL-HAMIDAWI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Basim Mohammad Hasab AL-MAJIDI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Khalid Kadhim Jasim ALSKENI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ja'far AL-HUSAYNI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Imad Naji AL-BAHADLI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Habib Hasan Mughamis DARRAJI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mojtaba JAHANDUST
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Abd al-Aziz Malluh MIRJIRASH AL-MUHAMMADAWI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Shaykh 'Adnan AL-HAMIDAWI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — FTO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAQ3
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KHATA'IB HIZBALLAH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KATIBAT ZAYD EBIN ALI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KATIBUT KARBALAH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KATIBAT ABU FATHEL AL A'ABAS
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISLAMIC RESISTANCE IN IRAQ
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: HIZBALLAH BRIGADES-IRAQ OF THE ISLAMIC RESISTANCE IN IRAQ
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: HIZBALLAH BRIGADES-IRAQ
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: HIZBALLAH BRIGADES IN IRAQ
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: HIZBALLAH BRIGADES
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KHATTAB HEZBALLAH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KATA'IB HIZBALLAH FI AL-IRAQ
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KHATA'IB HEZBOLLAH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KATA'IB HEZBOLLAH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KATA'IB HIZBALLAH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: KATA'IB HIZBALLAH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
35 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.